Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results

    How do I remove a co-host?

    To remove a co-host:

    1. Go to Listings
    2. Select the listing you want to edit
    3. Click Co-hosts
    4. Find the co-host you wish to remove, then click Remove

    Once you remove a co-host, they won’t be able to edit your listing, manage reservations, or read or respond to messages. You’re still responsible for current or future reservations, including any reservations accepted by the co-host.

    Did you get the help you needed?