Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results

    How do I remove myself as a co-host?

    To remove yourself as a co-host:

    1. Go to Listings
    2. Select the listing you'd like to edit
    3. Click Co-hosts
    4. Find yourself in the list, then click Remove

    Once you remove yourself, you’ll no longer have access to the listing. To co-host this listing again, you’ll have to contact the listing host.

    Did you get the help you needed?