New to hosting? A Superhost—one of Airbnb's top-performing hosts—can help you create a listing and help you land your first booking. You can connect with a Superhost during your Airbnb setup.
Once you connect, a Superhost can:
You can decide to give the Superhost edit access to your listing so they can make changes or fix problems. For example, they often adjust a listing’s location on the map so it shows up in the right place. You’ll approve any changes before they’re shown to guests, and you can remove edit access at any time.
Edit access is temporary. Once your listing is published, the Superhost won’t have edit access by default. They may also lose edit access if the listing isn’t completed and published within a certain amount of time.
Once you receive your first booking, you’ll automatically disconnect from the Superhost. This means we’ll no longer show them information about your progress, but you’ll still be able to message each other.
To disconnect before your first booking, contact Community Support.