Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Waiting times are longer than usual right now
    Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re currently receiving a high number of requests and working with reduced staff. If you have a reservation that is more than 72 hours away, please contact us closer to your check-in date so we can support those needing immediate help. To change or cancel a reservation, go to your trips page or hosting dashboard.

    What are login notifications?

    Login notifications are an extra security feature that can help alert you if someone accesses your Airbnb account without your permission.

    We’ll send you an email each time someone logs in. In these emails, we’ll give you information on the type of Internet browser used to access your account, the time your account was accessed, and where we believe it was accessed from.

    If you use certain browsers often, you can mark them as trusted. We won’t notify you when your account is accessed from a trusted browser.

    Did you get the help you needed?