Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Waiting times are longer than usual right now
    Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re currently receiving a high number of requests and working with reduced staff. If you have a reservation that is more than 72 hours away, please contact us closer to your check-in date so we can support those needing immediate help. To change or cancel a reservation, go to your trips page or hosting dashboard.

    What is a trusted browser?

    If you turn on login notifications, you can mark the browser you often use to access your Airbnb account as trusted – when you use a trusted browser to access your account, we won’t notify you.

    To mark a browser as trusted:

    1. Enable login notifications.
    2. Log in to your Airbnb account from the browser you want to trust.
    3. You’ll see a Add to trusted browsers? window appear. Select the option next to Trust this browser.
    4. Click Save.

    You should only mark a browser as trusted if you're on a private computer or phone.

    Did you get the help you needed?