Victorian Terrace - North Melbourne
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, quiet city-fringe house. Walking distance to Queen Victoria Markets and free tram zone (55-59). Close to Errol Street cafe strip. Pet friendly house suits couple, friends or family. Fully furnished with laundry. Available for New Years Eve!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maxwell User Profile
December 2015
We arrived and the key was in the correct place. It had two beds as described. The place was filthy and the bedding was still in the washing machine sitting in water. At 22.15 that night we managed to get it dried enough. The refrigerator was dirty also. I have informed the host of all of our concerns. I did suggest to Daniel he experience a night at a airbnb to learn how to present his place. When I informed him of our concerns he replied he would get a cleaner in before the next guests without a reference to us. I do think you at Airbnb could include a check of properties which are going to join your operation. Max Oldfield

Rahul & Paul User ProfileRahul & Paul is a superhost.
January 2016
Fantastic host, very friendly and accommodating Beautiful home, Close to shops, restaurants and public transport. Daniel responded quickly to all questions, great communicator Highly recommend

Shane User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bryan User Profile
January 2016
Daniel was great and the place was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Bryan User Profile
January 2016
What a great place! Wonderful location close to the tram. We would definitely stay here again. Daniel was a terrific host and incredibly responsive to any and all inquiries. Cheers!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Daniel User Profile

27 year old primary school teacher. Grew up in Wollongong but live in Camperdown.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings