Bright apartment in the green
Hosted by Gianluca
Gianluca is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright apartment in a quiet and peaceful area of New Salario district, recently renovated, can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people, perfect for families, couples, and students. It equipped with every comfort, fully equipped, tastefully decorated, well-connected to the center (metro and bus).

The space

Apartment on the second floor of a building surrounded by nature.
Bright, fully renovated, furnished with a tasteful mix of modern and vintage, it can comfortably accommodate up to six people.
It equipped with every comfort, ideal for families with children, couples, and students.
The accommodation has a kitchen, two bedrooms with large closets, living room, large bathroom with tub and shower, utility room, two balconies.
The house offers two double beds and a large sofa bed in the living room.
recently installed Scavolini kitchen complete with appliances (washing machine, large refrigerator with freezer, kettle, stove, oven and microwave), crockery, and all accessories for cooking, and cleaning products.
bed linen and towels.
first aid kit.
Wifi connection.
Hairdryer.
Iron.
Conditioned air.
Three TV and DVD player.
Safe.
All the plants and the security services are up to standard.
All utilities and final cleaning are included in the price.

Guest access

Large garden.
Huge terrace.
Apartment house with a lift.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you to introduce you to the apartment, and give all the necessary explanations. Also we are at your disposal for advice and practical help whatever useful for your stay (restaurants, various tourist activities).

Other things to note

Inside the house you will find recommended restaurants brochures, and maps to make the best use of transport.


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

We invite you to respect the tranquility of the building.
Please only smoke on the balconies.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - E' necessario salire una rampa di scale per raggiungere ed usufruire dell'ascensore
No parking on property - Sono disponibili parcheggi gratuiti lungo le strade adiacenti all'alloggio

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Dion User Profile
January 2017
Gianluca was a friendly and helpful host. We stayed for a long time (couple of months) and really enjoyed our stay. It’s a really nice apartment and the neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful. The apartment offers a well equipped kitchen with everything you need. The 2 bedrooms are good in size and offer good beds, one of them even has an air-conditioning. The bathroom and living room are nice as well. The Wi-Fi on the other hand, isn’t as good as you might expect. The only real downside is time it takes to travel. The apartment is about a kilometres walk from the nearest metro station and it’s the end of the line. If you stay only a couple of days this might be a problem.

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Gianluca User Profile

Le mie passioni sono viaggiare, il mare, l'arte (la pittura preraffaellita), il cinema (i miei registi preferiti sono Hitchcock,Kieslowski,Tarkovskij), lo sport (tennis), la musica, e la cucina (italiana e indiana).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings