3P 5min RER idéal famille parking

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Agréable 3 pièces en RDJ avec jardin
Idéal famille, composé d'une grande chambre adulte avec lit double et une chambre enfants avec un lit à barreaux et un lit "évolutif" de 140cmx90cm. Grand salon cuisine équipée et salle de bain pratique. Parking

Other things to note

Possibilité de mettre à disposition un matelas gonflable 2 personnes pour héberger 4 adultes et des enfants si besoin


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kateryna User Profile
November 2016
Overall, very nice and comfortable place to stay with kids. For our next stay will book it again. First time put highest rating without hesitation. It was almost ideal how you would imagine it should be. The initial contact with the host took a few days, but apart from that he responded very fast.

Natalie User Profile
September 2016
A very nice and accommodating host. A travel to matheo i can recommend. a very nice apartment which is also clean. we enjoyed the time. Again many thanks for the Kind hospitality .

Sophie User Profile
September 2016
Logement en Rdc avec un jardin très agréable, au calme. La communication avec les hôtes était fluide.

Jerome User Profile
August 2016
Appartement bien placé, environs calmes.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sartrouville, FranceJoined in August 2013
Mathieu User Profile

I hope we'll have a chance to meet up someday!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings