VerandahVerandah
Budget Basic Room Near UNSW
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A great location at Meeks Street, very near to Anzac Parade. Close to public transport, groceries and restaurants.

Only room, bathroom and Wifi.

Only suits if you are a budget traveller!

A bunk bed nicely fit 2 pax but extra bed can be provided for 3rd person.

The space

Own access to the room . Own privacy

Guest access

Own access to go out the premise
Toilet with Sink
A pail
WIFI (FOC)
Linen provided
Hanger provided
Basic cabinet

Interaction with guests

Whenever needed. We can provide tips or agent rates for scenic world blue mountain, featherdale,
dolphin cruise, sandboarding, captain cook cruise


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £21
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £51 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

No curfew as you have your own private access to your room.

Please minimise your noise after 2000H due to Noise Act


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Yu-Suke User Profile
January 2016
It was great experience to staying someone's house with air bnb. The host Amar, he and his family was on the vacation, so they were not at home while we were staying at his house, but he contacted me to make sure we stay comfortably. There are not much people who can let people staying in your house. A lot of trust. His house is in very convenient area, we could go eat out by foot, and there are many choices of restaurants. It was mainly Asian restaurant.

윤덕주 User Profile
January 2016
Very kind host and tidy place^^ And two babies are so adorable

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2014
Amar User Profile

Nearly 3 years since I migrated to Australia - wife 12 years - and loving the vibes so much. Still new and a lot more to learn.

A young family who loves to be an AirBnb host.

Proud Father Of TWO daughters and ONE son at the moment.

Lovely Husband to a Sweet Wife who loves Australia so much.

The family who is keen with outdoor.

Skydiver, scubadiver, paraglider and enjoys travelling with my family.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings