Cucina con salotto Cucina
Room in San Jacopino
Hosted by Daniela
Daniela is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in the area of San Jacopino easily reachable from the station, walking part of fortress 10 min, bus n22 and 23 in 5min. Softer ground with a silent inner court is also available for smokers.
translated by Google

Appartamento in zona San jacopino raggiungibile facilmente dalla stazione, a piedi parte fortezza 10 min, autobus n22 e 23 in 5min. Pian terreno con una corte interna silenziosa è disponibile anche per fumatori.

The space

Wide and welcoming, with two bedrooms, a kitchen and living room, and a comfortable interior courtyard for smokers. The washing machine can not be used.
translated by Google

Ampio e accogliente, con due camere da letto, un bagno cucina e soggiorno, ed una comoda corte interna ottima per i fumatori. Non è possibile utilizzare la lavatrice .

Guest access

Guests have free access to the room, shared bathroom, kitchen only for breakfast. As it does not include breakfast services. They can enjoy the tranquility of an inner courtyard to take a break in the open, in complete tranquility. They do not have access to the washing machine.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti hanno libero accesso alla camera, bagno condiviso, cucina solo per colazione degli stessi . In quanto non sono inclusi i servizi di colazione . Possono godere della tranquillità di una corte interna per fare una pausa all aperto, in piena tranquillità . Non hanno accesso alla lavatrice .

Interaction with guests

I like to host and travel using Airbnb to visit and let my city know from local.
translated by Google

Mi piace ospitare ed e viaggiare usando Airbnb per visitare e far conoscere la mia città da locale.

Other things to note

It is required to know the time of arrival to the apartment in advance so you can arrange the work. Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. Washing machine use is not shared with guests.
translated by Google

È richiesto di conoscere l orario di arrivo all'appartamento in anticipo in modo da poter organizzare il lavoro.vietato fumare all interno dell'appartamento. L'uso della lavatrice non è condivisibile con gli ospiti.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Smoking Allowed
Washer
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Gli ospiti sono tenuti a comunicare l orario di arrivo per organizzare il check in.
- vietato fumare all'interno dell'appartamento, é disponibile la corte interna dell'appartamento.
- l'uso della cucina è limitato per la preparazione della colazione, è richiesto di pulire e riporre tutto dopo l utilizzo. Si richiede di non fare uso della lavatrice.


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
June 2017
Daniela's apartment is great! You can tell it is well thought out and very homely. The bed is comfortable and although in a quiet residential area, it is only a 15/20 minute walk to the centre of town and train station. Daniela is super nice and accommodating :) would definitely stay again,

Toby User Profile
July 2017
Great place, nice apartment in quiet but central area. Easy 15 minute walk to central Florence and close to main train station. Absolutely would recommend!

Maria Claudia User Profile
July 2017
I stayed a week with Daniela, and it was great! The room was great, the bathroom really clean and Daniela is really kind and helpful! The area is very calm but not so near from the center, but is really easy to take the bus to everywhere and you can buy the tickets right in front of the bus stop in a coffee shop... so everything was perfect!! Thank you daniela!

Alicia User Profile
June 2017
Daniela is a great host and great person altogether ! Helpful, understanding and always available to help, I spent a great time in her house and felt like at home there. We had dinner together and I practiced a lot my Italian with her. I will definitely visit again and recommend her place ! Both rooms are nice and comfy, and everything is very clean :)

Cynthia User Profile
May 2017
Just great! A beautifully furnished home. Daniela is very thorough without communication and detailed oriented when preparing for her guest. The location is a bonus. If you like walking there is not even need to take the bus. I walked everywhere everyday.

Eddy User Profile
April 2017
Clean and large room that was a 15 min walk to Firenze SMN station. Didn't speak much with Daniela, but when I did she was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely come back to stay if I'm ever back in Florence.

Amy User Profile
April 2017
She is really nice person and easy to talk :-) I checked in really late, it was around 1:00 am, but she warmly welcomed me! It was so helpful. However, because I can't speak Italian, sometimes it's difficult to communicate in English. But she tried to talk with me :-) And her house was very clean and cozy. Thank you so much :-)

Florence, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Daniela User Profile
Adoro viaggiare e scoprire nuovi mondi e culture, ma purtroppo il mio lavoro mi da poco tempo, mi piace stare in compagnia, uscire e bere un buon bicchiere di vino in compagnia di amici vecchi e nuovi.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings