CucinaLavatrice ad uso comune
Pratico divano-letto in moderno app
Pratico divano-letto in moderno app


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Il divano-letto può ospitare fino a due persone ed è comodamente richiudibile. È situato nella zona giorno di un moderno appartamento dotato di ogni comfort. Dispone di TV privata e aria condizionata. Ha in condivisione bagno e cucina.

The space

Totale libertà di orari per gli ospiti.

Guest access

Accesso in comune a bagno, cucina e balcone.

Interaction with guests

Lavorando molto sarò spesso assente ma sono a completa disposizione dei miei ospiti per qualunque necessità, come ad esempio per informazioni su trasporti e collegamenti con Milano e altre città.

Other things to note

Previa discussione, sono accettati animali e fumatori.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Previa discussione, sono accettati animali e fumatori.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Alexey User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Marta's. Everything was exactly like the description and even better Marta and Stefano made me feel like home and made sure I had everything I needed. Regarding the location, the house is located 12-15 min walk to the Magenta station, it is close to a supermarket and restaurants, which is very convenient. For those planning to attend the EXPO it would be useful to know that you can get to the fair within 11-25 min (depending on a train) from the Magenta station. There's also a big field right next to the house, which will be perfect for a relaxing walk or morning jogging. To summarize, I can confidently recommend this place to everyone.

Adele User Profile
September 2016
Marta é stata da subito una persona disponibile, simpatica, sempre pronta a qualsiasi richiesta.

Magenta, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Marta User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings