Skip to content
...mit Blick auf die TerrasseEinzelbett Massivholz mit Lattenrost und Matratze
Entire flat

Zwischen Alexanderplatz und Friedrichstraße

Margarete User Profile
Margarete

Zwischen Alexanderplatz und Friedrichstraße

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality15 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

Ein Teil der Rosenthaler Vorstadt nennt sich Romantikerviertel, Tieck, Novalis und auch die Schröderstraße gehört dazu. Die kleine Strasse, mit Bäumen bepflanzt, hat viele kleine Shops, Galerien, Cafés und Restaurants im Ergeschoss. Gleich nebenan in der Torstraße steppt der Bär. Es gibt viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés und Restaurants reihen sich aneinander. Auch kleine Lebensmittelläden aber auch Spätis, Dönerbuden und Kneipen.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron
Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rong User Profile
Rong
June 2018
The accommodation is in a quiet peaceful place near city center and won’t be bothered by noise at night. It’s also near bus stations, U bahn, S bahn and also tram station, which means it’s really convenient to go everywhere! In addition, Margarete is really nice and friendly, and…
Lee User Profile
Lee
May 2017
Fantastic little place , very well located in Berlin, close to a main square with many restaurants, bars and shops but tucked away so nice and quiet. And the windows have shutters too for a great nights sleep. Margarete was very helpful in helping me get here. Thanks again!
Margarete User Profile
Response from Margarete:
Thank you so much, Lee. It would be nice to see you again anytime. Allt he best to you!
May 2017
Cassie User Profile
Cassie
April 2017
My father stayed in Margarete's apartment during his stay in Berlin. She was a great host, the flat was close to public transport and also good restaurants and bars. The room was clean and comfortable, and exactly what my father was looking for. All communication was smooth betwe…
Margarete User Profile
Response from Margarete:
Thanks a lot for your revie, Cassie. I am glad your father enjoyed staying in my apartment. Wish you and your father all the best. Margarete
April 2017
Alrik User Profile
Alrik
February 2016
Had a very lovely stay at Magi's Apartment. I know Berlin quite well and it is a top location, just a 5 min walk to Rosenthaler Platz or Museumsinsel. The flat contains everything you'd want and it's very comfortable to live there. Magi is a very lovely and tolerant person who …
Patty User Profile
Patty
September 2018
What a wonderful stay I had in Berlin! Margarete is a gracious host who was very accommodating of my arrival and helpful in welcoming me and getting me acquainted with the flat. It is a cozy place, bright and cheerfully appointed, with thoughtful touches and amenities. The locati…
Cody User Profile
Cody
September 2018
Margarete was a fantastic host, she was accommodating with my late flight in, and met me on the later side in person. She is very friendly and was happy to help with any local tips or help. The location is great, if you’re going to take advantage of the city sightseeing hop on ho…
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
August 2018
The apartment is clean and surprisingly large. It has the perfect location, near Ubahn and Tram stations. Within walking distance of great food, bars and museums. Margarete is an amazing host, and is very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Margarete User Profile
Response from Margarete:
You are welcome anytime Jacob. Take care
August 2018

Hosted by Margarete

Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2012
Margarete User Profile
57 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Margarete is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Wie Berthold Brecht komme ich aus Augsburg (Bayern) und lebe nun schon seit 18 Jahren in Berlin. Als Lehrerin für Deutsch als Fremdsprache habe ich im Sommer immer Sprachschüler bei mir meist aus Europa, oft aus Italien aber auch aus China, Nordamerika und Mexiko. Wenn ich ver…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings