JARDINCUISINE
chambre en ville PERPIGNAN
Hosted by Marion
Marion is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £28 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudine User Profile
September 2017
Marion's house is a gem of warmth and an ideal general quarter to experience Visa pour l'image if not too late for 2018.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
A real home from home with a warm welcome, great home made jams for breakfast, and a fun cat and dog. Marion is one of those great hosts that we very glad we met and I expect we will be back sometime soon.

Marion made us feel very welcome! She was very understanding with our blabla car not showing! Honourable to refund us the first night that we didn´t arrive in time for. Fantastic house, lots of character, friendly, cool dog! Stay here.
Marion User Profile
Response from Marion:
glad you enjoyed, thanks!
July 2016

Romani And Ingetje User ProfileRomani And Ingetje is a superhost.
September 2015
Ever since I've contacted Marion via AirBnB we've had a great contact. Marion always replied straight away and even picked me up from the train station. I was staying with Marion in the week of the big Photo Journalism Festival, "Visa Pour L'Image", where I also had a Projection …

Lilia User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jo User Profile
September 2013
Cozy place centrally located. Marion is very generous and easy going.

Perpignan, FranceJoined in March 2013
Marion User Profile
je suis originaire de perpignan, j'en suis partie à 18 ans pour des études de langues à l'étranger, je vis une partie de l'année en Savoie ( hiver ), suis Maman de 2 grands garçons, étudiants à l'étranger, monitrice de ski, j'adore jouer au golf et ai travaillé de nombreuses ann…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings