New! Gorgeous Apt near Central Park


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a perfect apartment to spend Christmas and New Years in NYC. Just listed and not taken yet as we just decided to leave town! We would love someone to have this place during this time! Please message for more information!

The space

This place is a beautiful pre-war apartment with crown molding, large living room, newly redone kitchen with dishwasher.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

Keys will be left with doorman who is on duty 24 hours a day.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Tiffany User Profile
January 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and adequate for small families that need a little more than an average hotel room. Kitchen with all the necessary items for basic meal prep. Perfect location! Close to everything you could ever want in NYC! We walked everywhere & if we were to tired we just took an Uber.

Jimmy User ProfileJimmy is a superhost.
January 2016
Great apartment! Could not ask for a better location. I would highly recommend staying at Stephanie's place.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in August 2012
Stephanie User Profile

I am in my late 20's originally from California. I like to try new foods, exercise, and read good books. I also love exploring new neighborhoods.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.