Fully equipped kitchen
United StatesFloridaPort Orange
Cozy living 10 minutes from the stadium/beach

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed
United StatesFloridaPort Orange
Cozy living 10 minutes from the stadium/beach


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
64 travellers saved this place

About this listing

This listing is for 1 room in a 3/2 house situated 10 minutes from the beach and international drive.

Fully-furnished common area and fully-equipped kitchen.
Comfortable bed and amazing water pressure.
Close walking distance to shopping and many good restaurants.

We also have one very cute and friendly dog named Winnie.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £4
Security Deposit: £83
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Parking is available to you directly in front of the house and free to use as you come and go. The home has a shared kitchen and we support and encourage you to prepare your own food. Free herbs and spices collected wildly or from the garden as well as various condiments are free for use, but we please ask you keep the kitchen clean and tidy.

Reserved dates: Jan 13-15, 2017

Guest access

Guests have access to the kitchen and all of the common areas! You will be given a key upon arrival, so come and go when you like.


House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Ask before bringing guests
No loud noise after 11pm
Keep spaces clean after you use them (kitchen, dining area, etc.)


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Port Orange, Florida, United States · Joined in September 2015
Cody User Profile

I am a student in Chiropractic school and live a very active and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy traveling and meeting people from around the world. I look forward to hosting guests who are respectful and courteous.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet