2 Storey Townhouse and Roof Terrace

4.92

Entire residential home hosted by Kate

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 2 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
This contemporary two bed two bath townhouse lies within a converted warehouse just ten minutes from Melbourne's CBD. Light, and bright the two-storey pad features an open plan kitchen/living and a roof garden complete with a BBQ.

The space
A contemporary two storey apartment with two bedrooms, ensuite, second bathroom and a generous living/dining area with balcony

A drink on the rooftop garden is the perfect way to end your day after exploring the city which is all within walking distance. Our place is extremely accessible to all of the attractions of Melbourne and the perfect base to explore.

Situated close to the CBD, bordered by Collingwood and South Yarra, and surrounded by the Richmond's eclectic restaurants and shops - you cannot be better placed to enjoy your time in our beautiful city,

1 small car parking space may be available. Please check before booking.

You will be provided with a bathroom amenities pack however I do not supply dish washing detergent, cleaning products, oil, salt and pepper etc. There is a Chemist Warehouse out the front and a Coles down the road where you can purchase these items.

Interaction with Guests

This place is yours when you stay here, we will always be available for advice or assistance if required, however, we want you to feel like it is your little home away from home.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
TV with standard cable/satellite
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.92 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Richmond, Victoria, Australia

Hosted by Kate

Joined in November 2010
  • 38 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a 34 year old woman from Australia. I have a degree in journalism and am professionally trained as a chef. I have spent the last 10 years travelling all over the world. I am easy going, friendly and social.

During your stay

I will be available by phone and email during your stay.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £529

Cancellation policy