Single room in family home. Only ladies please
Single room in family home. Only ladies please


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am a Spanish mum of three well behaved children and a little dog(a pug). We are a laid back family and we are used to have hosts. We hope we can make you feel welcome.We live 10 mins walking from Hedge End train station to London. Buses are only 5mins away.Only ladies please


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Spacious and clean home,with a nicely decorated and light room looking at the back garden. Warm and very quiet at night.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen (big kitchen dinner)

The neighbourhood

Nice and quiet suburban area with lots of families and professionals living in the area. Nice paths for walks or runs and not far from country parks and the beach. We have a big M&S and Next and TK Max if you like shopping and a couple of Costas and a Saturbucks.

Getting around

We are just 10mins walking from Hedge End train stating where you can catch the train to London( 1h40m),Winchester,Eastleigh,Fareham,Portsmouth.
10mins walk from buses that will take you to central southampton in 30mins

Other things to note

We are happy to host guest with small well behaved dogs


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No men please. I only feel comfortable hosting ladies.I have been hosting people at home for years and I am quite child out but certain rules are important. No noise after children bed time and very early in the morning.I prefer people not having showers very early in the morning when we are all still sleeping. I am not happy with host inviting friends around. Please bring your own towel if possible.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Šárka User Profile
April 2017
Lourdes is an extremely helpful and friendly host, I felt really welcome there. Also, she's got an absolutely glorious pug! :)

Buky User Profile
April 2017
its great value for your money

Olga User Profile
March 2017
I was with Lourdes and her family for two days, I really enjoyed staying with them. Very good value for money!!

Bo User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alena User Profile
March 2017
it's a nice place and fine family

Maria User Profile
February 2017
Thank you Lourdes you are a great host!!

Janilyn User Profile
February 2017
Good value for money and Lourdes is a good host.

Southampton, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2014
Lourdes User Profile

Easy going and friendly Spanish mum of three. Not working at the moment so I spend most days at home.I like watching TV,reading and doing exercise. I like music and I am learning to dance Salsa.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour