Spacios Room in Gorgeous Apt!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have an large room available in a sunny and spacious apartment in the heart of Harlem. It's centered in a historic Neighborhood in Manhattan NYC that is undergoing much renovation due to frequent tourist attraction.

The space

By New York standards the Apartment is HUGE! There are windows on nearly every wall, and the view from the 5th floor is great! We keep our place super clean and smelling fresh.

Guest access

Guests have free access to high speed wifi and a big screen Sony Smart TV with streaming services such as; Amazon Prime, Hulu Plus, Netflix and ofcourse Youtube.

Interaction with guests

I work from home remotely and will be home on most days. My wife works downtown and comes home in the evenings. When guests are here the kitchen and living room are all yours. We live in a separate room across the hall. We are friendly, polite and RESPECT your privacy. Feel free to let us know if you need anything.

Other things to note

The apartment is located in a safe neighborhood. For extra security the building is equipped with double locked doors and security cameras. In the highly unusual case of a fire, the grey room is equipped with a fire escape.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Weekend Price £76 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1. Strangers are not allowed into the building and/or the apartment.
2. Take care of everything in the Apt. as if it were your's, Thanks :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2010
Graciela User Profile

I'm originally from Argentina, married to Russ, from Michigan, we live in a small town 2 hours from Austin, and usually travel to Austin , San Antonio and around since my husband decided to start his law practice again and we have offices in Austin and S.Antonio, we love Austin and are planning to move there as soon as we can since all that much traveling is getting us dizzy :) We are 50ish and in between the two of us we have 6 children (most married and independent) and one "borrowed" child from Germany (exchange student).the younger, Evelyn, about to start law school. One boy studing engineer, and the rest working, ah! one in the Navy also.
September the 8th , 2013, Now we live in San Antonio, Evelyn (the youngest) is about to be a lawyer, and Javier is starting to study full time, The office is starting to really work, and is time for me to start traveling more. Just came from my dear Argentina, after coming from Santo Domingo.

I didn't want to delete my profile which is a recount of the last few years, now we are finally retired, and living in Nueva York. From there we are finally starting to travel to different countries, meanwhile, each time we can, we like to share our home with good globetrotters! Airbnb always gave us the nicest hosts (like in my trip to Colombia, and even better guests, all of them now our friends.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings