Schönes Zimmer nah vom E-Zentrum

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ich vermiete ein möbliertes Nichtraucherzimmer für 2 Personen max. Das Bad und die Küche werden wir uns teilen. Ankunft ab 18:00 wenn möglich. Wohne mit einer Hündin! freue mich.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Filipe User Profile
January 2016
Adoramos estar na casa da Blandine. A Blandine fez-nos sentir em casa! As fotos são exatamente iguais ao que encontramos. Muito limpo e próximo dos transportes públicos. A Blandine foi também muito simpática e muito prestável, dando-nos informações acerca de tudo o que necessitávamos! Foi uma boa experiência. Recomendamos a todos!

Jennifer User Profile
January 2016
Blandine und ihr süßer Hund Winnie waren super freundlich zu uns. Wir haben uns sehr willkommen gefühlt. Kann ihr großes uns sehr sauberes Gästezimmer nur empfehlen :)

Bollwiller, FranceJoined in March 2014
Blandine User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings