Skip to content
Vista aerea della casa prima della ristrutturazione
Entire house
Gili - Beach House
Gili - Beach House
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Only house directly on the beach with direct access to the crystal clear waters of the beautiful island of Gili Meno. Located in the most convenient area to all services and not far from the port. Private privacy, with large terrace directly on the sea. Studio with terrace and splendid sea-view bathroom. Totally furnished and equipped.
translated by Google

Unica casa direttamente sulla spiaggia con accesso diretto alle acque cristalline della splendida isola di Gili Meno.Situata nella zona più comoda a tutti i servizi e non distante dal porto.Totale privacy, dotata di ampio terrazzo direttamente sul mare. Monolocale con terrazzo e splendido bagno vista mare. Totalmente arredata e accessoriata.

Amenities
Kitchen
Pets Allowed
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning
House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 9AM
Cancellations

101 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andy User Profile
December 2017
There are not many times in life you get to spend time in a place like this, but if you do you are very lucky. The beach house is a two-minute walk from the harbour which makes getting to and leaving very easy. The simple, but effective accommodation hugs a jetty and beyond that …

Liz User Profile
October 2017
This place was absolutely incredible postcard views and so peaceful. The house is beautiful and lives up to expectations from the pictures. Responses were brilliant in terms of the booking and check in was easy. The bathroom is great, to shower whilst watching the ocean and sun …
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Liz , Thank you so much for choose our house as a place where you spend your important holiday time and also we would like to thank you for your amazing and detailed review! We really hope to meet you very soon here again and give you another unforgettable stay at our house! Please keep in touch and don't forget that you have some friends here in Gili Meno waiting for your coming back :) All the best for your life! With love , Maela & Sam
October 2017

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Unique location and comfortable stay. Sam's kindness makes the place.
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Sophie , Thank you very much for choose our house as a place where you spent your holiday time and thank you so much for your wonderful review! Me and Sam are looking for meet you here again ! Big hug , Maela & Sam
July 2017

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Probably the best place on gili meno, this house is directly over the sea and gets wonderful sunrise views over gili air and lombok. Perfect for our honeymoon. The house is lovely, the open air bathroom is great - I've never showered with such fantastic scenery! The terrace is r…
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for stayed with us and for taking time to write such nice and detailed review! Me and Sam are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our house and you're right about the privacy because July is very high season and all island is really full and having an house directly to the beach is really very difficult to keep a good privacy. Thank you so much for recommended our house as a place where people could spend their honeymoon time and for describe the view that you can see from our house! Me and Sam hope to meet you very soon here again, people very kind as you are very welcome at our house!! Warm hug , Maela & Sam
July 2017

Asia User Profile
June 2017
This is by far the best place I've ever stayed in terms of location, views, comfort and feeling welcome. Pretty much everything was perfect. Sam
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Asia, Thank you so much for your wonderful company and for chose our house as a place where you spent your honeymoon and your holiday time! Also we would like to thank you for such amazing review and please, don't forget that now you have some friends in Gili Meno waiting for you! Me and Sam are very pleased to had you stay at our house and that all was perfect and we really hope to meet you soon again! We would like to wish you the best for all in your life.. Huge hug with love , Maela & Sam
June 2017

Jess User Profile
June 2017
The views and beach front is fantastic Room was very clean We were slightly disappointed as I booked it as a honeymoon surprise and the room was promised to be decorated special but no arrangements were made. The overall cost of the place was expensive for what you get as most…
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Jess, Thank you very much for stayed with us and for sharing your review ! Me and Sam are very happy that all was good and that you found the house very clean and We are very sorry that your complains is just for the room rate but when you book my house you already know that on that price is not including free bike and free snorkel. About the decorations for your honeymoon , We apologize but reading our chat We cannot find your message where you asked us any decorations , maybe was your expectation ! Finally we are happy that you enjoyed your honeymoon and the fantastic beach front that only my house in all Gili Meno has got. Looking forward to meet you again we would like to send you our warm regards, Maela & Sam
June 2017

Annabel User Profile
April 2017
This little place has been crafted with love and a lot of attention to detail to make it a perfect stay on the island. It is very close to the harbour so we were about to find it easily. Please pre plan how you get to the island as there are many boats from Gilli T that want your…
Maela User Profile
Response from Maela:
Dear Annabel , Thank you very much for stayed with us and thank you for this your very nice and detailed review! Me and Sam are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our house and that you appreciated the hard work that Sam make for the cleanings, we love to give a very comfortable stay at our house! The place is always quiet but sometimes happen that could be a party in Gili Air but really very rarely and it makes all island a little bit noisy, but this is a problem in all island and not only in my place and believe me, the location is safe from Gili Trawangan parties that are every single night, we are very lucky because my house is in Gili Air side and in Gili Air rarely happen to make a party! Me and Sam would like to send you our warmest regards , Maela & Sam
April 2017

Joined in December 2015
Maela User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings