Golf Course Livin'
Hosted by Jami
Jami is the host.
12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Spectacular home in the neighborhood of Park Meadows. Conveniently located half way between Deer Valley and The Canyons. If you like to visit Sundance Film Festival it is very close to the Eccles Center. This house has two family rooms, and two dining areas. Great home for a great price.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM


6 Reviews

Check In
Brian User Profile
January 2017
Fantastic stay. Very comfy home, much larger than pictures indicate, very close to Main Street. Perfect for Sundance group or any other Park City Trip!

Ryan User Profile
January 2017
We had such a great time and the place is bigger than it looks in the pictures! Great neighborhood and only 5 min from Main Street!

David User Profile
January 2015
Jami was terrific manager. Responsive. Friendly. Flexible. The house (its not a condo) is huge with 4 bedrooms, several family room areas, clean. Furnishing a bit dated but comfortable. Only limitation for Sundance is that it is not on bus route (about 20+ minute walk to bus. Thanks.

Aaron User Profile
January 2015
Unfortunately not the best experience. Soon after our arrival many of the guests started to complain about smelling gas. We called the local utility company and after telling us to wait outside for the next hour, they arrived at around 12-1am. After 1-2 hours the inspector finished at around 2:30 but by then we were quite upset. Apparently both fireplaces were left on before we arrived, but without any flame, so they had filled the house with gas. Also he found several other issues including that the furnace room ventilation was blocked with blankets, and as he said it "putting us at risk for carbon monoxide poisoning." We were pleased with the house otherwise, but were not happy having to deal with the house issues like this and losing sleep over it.
Jami User Profile
Response from Jami:
I apologize for the inconvience however after speaking with the gas company it was reported "user error". I was there the day of your arrival and there was no smell of gas. The day you came there was no smell of gas. There were guests there the week before with no issues. It wasn't until you were there and you or one of your guests tried to light the fireplaces incorrectly, and then left with the gas on, that you came back to gas in the house. I have rented this property for four years and have not once had an issue with the fireplaces. The "several other issues" was a blocked vent that has been cleared and a water heater connector valve that wasnt up to code. Which has been replaced with the standard 5in valve. I didn't make a fuss about.... Nor leave a negative comment about the fact that you were not out of the house at check out time; even though the gas issue you experienced was due to your own user error.
January 2015

Lawrence User Profile
January 2015
Jami was great. The house was as advertised. Instructions on to get in/out were easy... and it was a great location.

Jeff User Profile
February 2014
Very nice place. Owner was very helpful and responsive.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Jami User Profile
I love park meadows. The golf course is amazing! It's such a nice area, Park City is my favorite place to be. I love all the restaurants, and there is so much to do with friends and family. I want to share this beautiful place with others.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings