Restuarant downstairs for a quick bite or drinkBBQ area
Right opposite Bondi Beach so easy..5
Right opposite Bondi Beach so easy..5
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Perfect Beachfront location " The Private Hotel"Just
renovated room has a double bed for 2 people..WIFI
fridge microwave OWN sink hot/cold water(share bathroom and kitchen),tv
common rooftop terrace with Amazing Views ,BBQ

The space

The Perfect Beachfront location "The Private Hotel ! Recently
renovated room has a double bed for 2 WIFI
fridge microwave communal kitchen -communal (URL HIDDEN)
Access to common rooftop terrace with Amazing Views , BBQ

Other things to note

Roof terrace opens from 6 am and strictly closes at 10pm.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £214
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Check In
Philippa User Profile
October 2017
Good value for money

Rosie User Profile
March 2017
This property is suitable for those looking for a value, hostel stay. The positives were the location (opposite bondi beach and bus stop located right outside), and that Ric provided all check in and general property details well in advance. Self check in so doesn't matter if you arrive late at night. Unfortunately our room was very dirty and dated, as were the communal bathrooms. There were more people sharing the bathrooms than we expected (there are only two toilets and two showers), and the same with the basic kitchen facilities. This, along with the poor condition of the property, meant we checked out after one night because it wasn't hygienic and just not suitable for our stay in Bondi. If you're looking for a cheap stay in a convenient Bondi location, and prioritise these factors over the standard of accomodation, then this place is okay. If not, then I wouldn't recommend staying here.
Ric User Profile
Response from Ric:
Hi guys it's unfortunate that we didn't even to meet you as you arrived and we checked the room yet nothing needed cleaning ...if you were looking for different accomadation I understand but a little unfair to run the property down when you actually didn't even stay
March 2017

Chelsea User Profile
March 2017
Fantastic location. Easy access. The Private Hotel is right opposite Bondi Beach and is less than a minutes walk to the nearest bus stop! The room was very basic and had everything it said it did, although the room didn't have air conditioning, only a fan (so perhaps not great for summer time in Sydney) The showers were clean and simple. Overall it was a great location and had the basic nessecesities needed. Would reccommemd to backpackers and small groups travelling together!

Ruth User Profile
January 2017
Great cheap budget accomedation, no thrills

Jessica User Profile
January 2017
The room was ok, had what you needed. Fan needs to be in better location/stronger or air con is needed.

Melanie User Profile
December 2016
This hotel is in a fabulous location and the staff are very helpful and friendly. It is very clean and the balcony space is fab for barbecuing and hanging out. I would definitely recommend.

Hazel User Profile
October 2016
Facilities were good. Room had been double booked so didn't have a room our first night. However management sorted the situation the next day and we were compensated. Fabulous location.

This host has 187 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Ric User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings