Skip to content
Entire villa

Big Luxurious 3 br villa Jimbaran/Nusa Dua

Lenny User Profile

Big Luxurious 3 br villa Jimbaran/Nusa Dua

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
4 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
4 baths
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
WasherThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

New big three-bedroom villa
Respectable village.
Security 24-hours.
All bedrooms with bathrooms, AC, fans.
Swimming pool 10*3,2m.
Big living room 120m.
Sinema hall with big screen and comfortable sofa.
Modern kitchen with all equipment.
Huge green garden with flowers.
Gate with automatic key remote.
Personally cook.
Laundry service.
Yoga traning and massage at the villa.
Transfer from/to airport.
Rent car/bike.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Common spaces
4 sofas

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


22 Reviews

Éva User Profile
April 2018
After booking the host informed me, the electricity and water not included in the price! ??? I contacted customer service about this issue and a host said, ok, she won't charge extra. After arrival the host gave contract and only 30KW/day inculded + $100 deposit. 30KW/day is enou…
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
The rewiew does not correspond to reality, based on the egocentricity of a person who did not want to pay for repair of items that he had broken. We are a decent family with a child, we live quietly and calmly in a calm village, we built the house ourselves with love and try to maintain cleanliness and order. Below, I write separately on the points all the questions marked by the guest: 1. When we came to do check out for this guest & company, we were shocked to find a house in such an awfully dirty condition. The guest left a lot of breakdowns and dirt; everywhere there was untidy spoiled food; in the wardrobe a cupboard is broken; part of the dishes is broken; littered the toilet, as there was some sort of garbage dropped; pots with flowers overturned. 2. The guest tried to hide the damage to the cabinet. On detection, we called the master and the speakerphone and consulted about the cost of repairs. Then the guest said that he would fix it himself, asked for a ladder, but could not fix it. Dear guest, you were settled in a villa that was in working condition, so it is necessary to return it in such condition, in which it was passed to you, a different attitude contradicts a good tone in relation to the owners and their guests. 3. Internet in the villa is cable, local provider Telcom. But it has recently become slow. Therefore, we bought a modem for the SIM cards of all operators, which was recommended by many of our acquaintances. We tried all local telecom operators, stopping Indosat, which is best in the area. Dear guest, is not it because the Internet is so poor and slow in your traffic for 2 days spent on 50 GB? I do not know what you downloaded there in such a huge amount of traffic. The Internet was provided every day, without interruption. Why are you deceiving people? 4. Refundable deposit. When guests are settled into the villa, we take a $ 100 refundable deposit - this is stated in the Airbnb rules. This is money that comes back at a checkout and is taken to make sure that guests carefully and responsibly will use the villa, because we love our home and want everyone to be well and cozy in it. 5. Electricity. Villa in working mode, when using one room, including the pool and all other appliances, spends 10kw per day, we have a registration diary where all electrical appliances have tested measurements. Air conditioners are modern, powerful - Panasonic, cooling the room is fast to 10 min, the optimal temperature is 23-26, it is achieved quickly. Dear guests, look on the Internet, how much is spent modern, cleaned and with enough frion AC in an hour, why write nothing unreasonable nonsense? The air conditioner works according to the scheme for the first 2 hours 100%, the second 2 hours 75%, then 50% and then the power is only used to maintain the temperature 25%. Limited electricity was introduced due to the fact that guests did not leave the switch on electrical appliances unattended in their absence in the villa, since there were cases of fire from the houses short-circuiting (this year 3 houses were burned). Dear guest, after you left on the meter is not consumed electricity for several days for what reason? Again, mislead people? We always take pictures of the meter reading for reporting. 6. Location. Some guests come to us and stop several times, the villa is loved because it is big, clean, bright, friendly. The villa is not located on the first line of the beach. To the nearest beach 4.8 km. People roughly guess the time of the trip to the beach, knowing the distance. We and our other guests reach the beach in 10 minutes, and you went 30 minutes, probably circles went :) to the beach, located in 4.8 km, it all depends on the itinerary! Please open the (Hidden by Airbnb) Map and look at the distances before telling incredible fables, no one car can go 4.8 km 30 minutes !!! Other moments - in walking distance from the villa there is a 24-hours supermarket Cocomart, a few minutes drive there are several supermarkets - Nirmala, Pepito, Alfamart, Indomart. The villa is located in a guarded elite village. Dear guest, truth and lies are transparent! And stale consumerism kills humanity and makes people like animal. Afterwards, other guests came to the villa, who enjoyed the beautiful villa, not broken, as guest Eva wanted to leave after yourself.
April 2018
Putri User Profile
July 2018
Lenny is very friendly and helpfull i would give her 6 stars review if air bnb has the option all and all very happy with this villa
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
Putri and Arief and their relatives - very pleasant, cheerful company! We were very pleased to meet you. Thank you for your positive emotions and smiles! We are waiting for your visit again!
July 2018
Alex User Profile
June 2018
The villa is excellent. The host is very nice and help us a lot. Rooms are huge, the pool and garden is big. And the are is very safe. I could whatch for kids from everywhere. The place is queit. We had a very nice stay and recommend the villa for long term.
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
Alex and family, thank you for the tips and stories, you are very interesting guests, come again, we will always be happy to see you in your house!
June 2018
Viona User Profile
June 2018
We enjoyed our 2 nights at this villa. The villa is private, far from crowd. So ordered some food at night via gojek was difficult. But they provided complete kitchen utensils, stoves and microwave. Therefore you might want to buy some food outside before going back to the villa …
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
Thank you, Viona, it was nice to meet you. We try to make everyone like our house. Who understands Bali, he can fully appreciate the location of our villa! Return to Bali, we will always welcome you!
June 2018
Nyoman User Profile
June 2018
It is wonderful big and modern villa. Rooms are spacious with a lot of sunlight. The place is green. I live in a big city. So I liked that villa has open living room and we always had fresh air. I visit Bali quite often for work. This villa is the first one I really liked. I enjo…
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
Thank you, Nyoman! We are sincerely glad that you liked to have a rest at our villa, because we are trying to ensure that everyone finds here their space of relaxation and seclusion! We will wait your come back!
June 2018
Anita User Profile
April 2018
This villa is suitable for a group of people, it's spacious. Great pool and fully equipped. You can also order massage in the villa if you want. The host is helpful and contactable if you need anything. The staffs clean the villa once every 2 days so you don't have to worry about…
Lenny User Profile
Response from Lenny:
Thank you Anita, we were glad to meet you! And wait again. We remember about extra beds, we'll send you a bit later !!
April 2018
Felicia Audrey User Profile
Felicia Audrey
April 2018
Lenny’s place is great for a group of people and fully equipped. Check in and check out process was easy. It’s a bit far from main roads, so organize your own transport. I really enjoyed staying there. Definitely worth the visit :)

Hosted by Lenny

IndonesiaJoined in December 2015
Lenny User Profile
24 Reviews
I'm from Jakarta. I am a very responsible and sociable person. I will be glad to new acquaintances
Languages: English, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings