View from the balcony.Shared swimming pool area.
Cosy apartment with Sea Views

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the unobstructed sea views from your private terrace in this cosy apartment just 270 metres from the beach.

Perfect to explore San Jose and Cabo de Gata Natural Park.

Wir sprechen Deutsch. Hablamos Español.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

I hope you will enjoy the stay in my apartment as much as possible. I kindly ask to respect the few house rules that are in place: No smoking. No pets. No parties. No more than two adults.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

4 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews

Check In
Alberto User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable and well organized house with splendid bay view, sometimes with little water problem. The house is in strategic point to visit the Cabo de Gata Natural Park for wonderful sea and beaches.

Caroline User Profile
July 2017
Great views. Be aware the flat is reached by a steep hill and all shops, beach, restaurants are downhill 10-15 mins from there. 2 single beds pushed together rather than a double - might not bother you. July & August water pressure is an issue - we had no water for 2/3 days. Mentioning because the host didn't. Also to be fair we got a full refund.
Fabian User ProfileFabian is a superhost.
Response from Fabian:
I am really sorry you had a terrible stay in my apartment. The place is close to my heart and it's sad to see people having a bad experience at a place I consider home, which is why I gave the refund. I am trying my best to have it in a good condition for my guests. Regarding the points you mentioned: 1) Distance to beaches and urban centre: The map clearly shows where the apartment is located. My description mentions that it is 10 minutes walk to the points of interest you talk about. Furthermore, you can see from the pictures that it is on a hill... otherwise you wouldn't get unobstructed sea views. 2) 2 single beds pushed together: It doesn't state one double bed in my description, nor did you ask beforehand. 3) Water pressure: Yes, water pressure is an issue in July & August, however, the outage that affected your stay was due to a water pipe that broke down in the village. This is an incident which is force majeure.
July 2017

Julieann User Profile
July 2017
This was a gem of a find. We had the most relaxing vacation. The location of the apartment is close enough to the shops restaurants and beach that walking is easy, but far enough away that there is peace and quiet. Sitting on the deck in the morning with coffee and evenings with wine was definitely a highlight. This is a great place!

Tony User Profile
June 2017
Fabians place was great, beautiful views from the balcony and use of the wonderful pool. Friendly neighbours and Fabian organised our check in without any hassle. Well recommended

Bettina User Profile
June 2017
Everything was perfect! Lovely appartment, very cozy, clean, marvelous view over San José and the beach/sea. You can watch the sunrise from the balcony :) We loved it! Hope we will come back soon!

Christophe User Profile
June 2017
Outstanding communication, incredibly located place with fantastic views on the San José Bay, quiet. Apartment SUPER-well furnished. Thanks a ton!

Sylvie User Profile
May 2017
This appartment has an amazing view! It is on top of a hill and therefore from bedroom and living you overlook the sea

Stuttgart, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Fabian User ProfileFabian is a superhost.

Open-minded and easy going.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings