Your bedroom with a queen size bed.Kitchen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a cosy home walking distance to your choice of two beautiful beaches. All rooms have recently been renovated. There is wifi and ceiling fans in each bedroom. Hopefully you like dogs, chickens and the sound of waves.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Bill and Anthi are friendly hosts who make you feel SO welcome! Walk to Woolamai Beach, inspiring room and house; a great stay!

Jonathan User Profile
June 2017
The most wonderful and loving home! Beautiful room and bathroom and walkable to beach! The perfect spot and hosts Anthi and Bill

Rachel User Profile
April 2017
Ae have a lovely stay at Anthoula's place. They gave us a lots of information and advice. highly recommend!!

Kathy User Profile
April 2017
Anthoula's place is well placed for beach, food and motorsport events. Anthoula is very friendlyand welcoming and nothing is too much bother. A lovely place and lovely person.

Sam User Profile
February 2017
Anthoula and Bill were excellent hosts, very friendly and welcoming! They provide a quiet, clean and comfortable room which is just a short car ride to all of the great things Phillip Island has to offer. They also offered lovely breakfast options which was great! Thanks Anthy a…

Patricia User Profile
January 2017
Great place for a stay at Phillip Island.

Jeanette User Profile
October 2016
Anthi was extremely kind and helpful during our stay especially considering my husband was in a wheelchair after breaking his ankle. Anthi did all she could to make our time there enjoyable.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Anthoula User Profile
Hi, I'm Anthi and I have lived and worked on Phillip Island for the last 11 years. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors with family and friends and usually end up travelling as a result. My most preferred style of travelling is hiking, but love coming across places which are hom…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings