Livingroom with flatscreen televisionBedroom
Modern apartment in city centre

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We like to welcome you in our lovely typical Amsterdam apartment. We have one bedroom available for 2 guests. It's located at the edge of the Jordaan within a 5 min walk you are in the well known 9 streets area & Leidseplein. The Dam 10/15 min walk.

The space

The apartment belongs to the cultural Heritage of Amsterdam. Our apartment is +/- 75 sq. meter. The building and apartment were renovated 2 years ago, so everything is still brand new. It is located on the 3rd and 4th floor.

During NYE we have only 1 bedroom available (2pers.) and not the complete apartment. You can still make use of all facilities described, however you will share these with us because we also stay at the apartment from 28 dec.

Guest access

You will get your own key and have acces to all spaces in the apartment. Including the bathroom, 1 bedroom, kitchen, living area, laundry room. You can make use of our towels if requested.

Interaction with guests

You can always ask us in case of questions or in need of help.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2013
Luca User Profile

Hi, I am Luca, living with 2 good friends in Amsterdam. I have just finished my bachelor in tourism management and started a new job.

I love traveling around the world and already visited many beautiful places like; Australia, Thailand, Indonesia, Laos, Tanzania, USA, Middle-East and many countries in Europe.

Our home is a cozy and clean apartment in the city center of Amsterdam where we live with 3 girls. I love to meet new people and discover new places.

Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings