10 mins by bus from Tower Bridge - direct bus!Comfortable kitchen overlooking Burgess Park
Central London entire apartment
Central London entire apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable apartment in central London in quiet block of flats overlooking Burgess Park. Bus stop right outside with direct buses to Central London (15 mins by bus) and King's Cross/St Pancras (30 mins). Within walking distance of Peckham.

The space

1 double bedroom with ensuite bathroom (shower, toilet, sink). 1 double bedroom (2 single mattresses on a double bed frame) with separate family bathroom (bath, shower, toilet, sink), hallway, open plan kitchen, dining area, lounge.

Guest access

2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate kitchen, dining area and lounge

Interaction with guests

We are very happy to meet guests and have a chat. We have tourist information available in the room for you and we are very happy to suggest places to visit and to eat in the local area.

Other things to note

Parking can be arranged by request for 1 car.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please can you give us an eta so we can make sure we are available to meet you. Sorry no smokers.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vinodhini User Profile
May 2017
We've stayed at Caroline's place for four nights and our experience was fabulous. The place is large - with two bedrooms and one with ensuite. The property is lovely and clean and the checkin / checkout process was perfect. I would recommend this place to all.

Kristin User Profile
October 2017
The accommodation is well served by public transport and is very lovingly furnished. We enjoyed the two bathrooms very much. We can definitely recommend this place!

Peter User Profile
September 2017
In Peckham for private business and found the transport links ideal. Close supermarkets and easy access by bus to other needs. The location worked for us and all Caroline's communications and suggestions were on the money. Thank you

Neiljeet User Profile
September 2017
It is a lovely apartment with a nice view. The Hosts are amazing people, keeping an eye on all you need. We reached the apartment well past our indicated time, and Casey was there with a smile to greet us and help us in. would recommend this for family travellers and specially ones with small kids. you will have everything you need.

Enza User Profile
July 2017
The flat is comfortable with two bathrooms and a lot of light in the Rooms. It is a bit noisy but I feel at home in it! The bus is very near so you can go everywhere.

We really enjoyed our stay at this place. We had a delay and had to check in very late which was no problem. We really appreciated that. It was just perfect in this flat. We liked that the two rooms were separated and that there are even two bathrooms. The bus station is right in front of the apartment with a easy access to the city. It was really good value and next time we would definitely come back. :)

Almash User Profile
July 2017
Located close to buses that ran frequently. Nice unit with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, a little cluttered with some one else's possessions. Keep in mind check in time is 6:00 p.m. so plan your travel accordingly.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Caroline User Profile

Hello! As well as travelling and enjoying meeting people from different countries, Andrew (my husband) and I like to learn languages, eat and cook good food, read, go to the theatre and cinema, and keep fit and active (walking, jogging, skiing, and tennis). We run our own company teaching English as a foreign language to international students both in the UK and overseas.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings