NEW! Welcome muslim,JR Osaka,UMEDA in 10min! Wi-Fi
NEW! Welcome muslim,JR Osaka,UMEDA in 10min! Wi-Fi

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You can wear new KIMONO! Our place is located in Syounai station in 5min walk.Close to JR Osaka. Easy way from ITAMI Airport and JR SHIN-Osaka station by bus. FREE Wi-Fi (^^) All is a new article. Parents of a business trip or music university students Please use all means. Clean, clean, you can self-catering comfortable. One hour at night, will be wrapped in a pleasant tone in the opera singing voice. 21 o'clock will be quiet.
translated by Google

You can wear new KIMONO! Our place is located in Syounai station in 5min walk.Close to JR Osaka. Easy way from ITAMI Airport and JR SHIN-Osaka station by bus. FREE Wi-Fi(^^)

全て新品です。出張や音楽大学生の親御さんもぜひご利用下さい。綺麗、清潔、快適で自炊出来ます。夜一時間、オペラの歌声で心地よい音色に包まれます。21時以降は静かになります。


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Security Deposit £102
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelsie User Profile
May 2017
Nobu's place was okay. Nobu was a good host, quick at answering to our messages. We were a bit disappointed with the apartment as we expected it to be a bit bigger from the pictures. We didn't have any Wifi for the first night as Nobu forgot to leave it for us. The beds are fold out beds, could be much confier. The place was very cluttered which took up a lot of the minimal free space the apartment had. We wouldn't stay here again.

Rukiye Enise User Profile
April 2017
Nobu is a really kind person! Nobu offered to take us from the station to the accommodation and also invited us for Sushi. Unfortunately we had no time to meet. The accommodation was just as shown as in the pictures, it was clean, although a little bit small for three people. Nevertheless, it would've been a great stay, if there wasn't the neighbour next door. After we arrived in the evening we opened up the beds and were talking. The neighbour complained about us being loud. She was making pretty loud noises, so that it became impossible for us to even speak as soon as we entered the apartment. Unfortunately, the neighbour became a big problem, but as long as you're not in a group, I think Nobu's place is great. Nobu is kind, ready to help and it's also a pretty convenient place. Really close to the station and also close to Osaka Station.
Nobuko User Profile
Response from Nobuko:
Rukiye,thanks a lot!
April 2017

Melody User Profile
April 2017
Accurate information. Quite a different experience from living in the central of town.

Jing User Profile
April 2017
It's not so clean and the room is too crowded.nearby have many some restaurants.we never got to meet the host and I don't think he can offer real help....we had trouble with finding the place but....well it's hard to get in touch
Nobuko User Profile
Response from Nobuko:
I was in NY on business. Normaly I don't meet the airbnb's guest. All guests are following the same address and public photos. Thanks
April 2017

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Nobu was extremely helpful with the check-in process. His place is exactly as described. A nice little spot for a few nights in a central location!

Mackenzie User Profile
January 2017
Very close to the station, a cute little place that has everything you need. Nobu was a very helpful host
Nobuko User Profile
Response from Nobuko:
Because you are sincere. Thank you for using;)
January 2017

Noriko User Profile
November 2016
I stayed at Nobuko-san's place the night before my flight out of Itami Airport. Her place is cozy and lovely. She had out tea and coffee along with snacks which gave it a nice personal touch! It is walking distance from the Shounai station and also plenty of shopping to do in the area. I would definitely recommmend her place for up to two people. She was even so kind as to offer to pick us up from the train station! Hopefully I'll have a chance to stay there again on my next trip!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Toyonaka, JapanJoined in November 2015
Nobuko User Profile

2016, 05 NEW OPEN! 出張、ご家族、音楽大学の親御さんも是非ご利用下さいね。
Hi,there! I love to meet new friends and travel around. Life is beautiful!
I lived in Sydney,Dubai, UK and Thailand etc...used to work for the luxualy hotel in Sydney.
I was concierge and love to put on a hat.

I have been worked for the Kansai International Airport.
If you need help,let me know.
海外に長く住み、働いていました。世界中の裏話あり楽しいですよ!

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings