TerrasseKinderzimmer
Wunderschöne zentrale Wohnung
Hosted by Janina
Janina is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
80sqm + 30sqm terrace. Shared garden with playground. Newly renovated. Bedroom with king-size double bed, bedroom with single-high bed and cot, living + dining room, office corner with 140cm sofa bed, modern kitchen, bathroom with bath + washing machine.Internet
translated by Google

80m²+ 30m² Terrasse. Gemeinschaftsgarten mit Spielplatz. Frisch renoviert. SZ mit King-Size-Doppelbett, KZ mit Einzel-Hochbett und Kinderbett, Wohn-+Esszimmer, Büroecke mit 140cm-Schlafcouch, moderne Küche, Bad mit Badewanne+Waschmaschine.Internet

The space

Living centrally and comfortably, our apartment is very lovingly and modernly furnished, ideal for young families. A lot of toys, books, bicycles etc. for the smallest guests is available! Sleeps 4 adults, 1 large child (high bed) and a small child (140cm long childbed). Especially great is the sheltered 30m2 south terrace for sunny hours outside even in winter and the large garden with playground accessible from there!
translated by Google

Wohne zentral und gemütlich, unsere Wohnung ist sehr liebevoll und modern eingerichtet, ideal für junge Familien. Viel Spielzeug,Bücher,Fahrräder etc. für die kleinsten Gäste ist vorhanden! Schlafplatz für 4 Erwachsene, 1 großes Kind (Hochbett) und ein kleines Kind (140cm langes Kinderbett).Besonders toll ist die geschützte 30m2-Süd-Terrasse für sonnige Stunden draußen selbst im Winter und der von dort zugängliche große Garten mit Spielplatz!

Guest access

We leave the whole apartment as we go on trips!
translated by Google

Wir überlassen die gesamte Wohnung, da wir auf Reisen gehen!

Interaction with guests

We are available by email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at any time
translated by Google

Wir sind per Email und (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) jederzeit erreichbar


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 5PM

ein liebevoller Umgang mit all unseren Hab und Gut, das wir vertrauensvoll zur Verfügung stellen. Rauchen bitte nur auf der Terrasse und keine Parties. Bitte Ruecksicht auf unsere lieben Nachbarn nehmen!


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jo User Profile
February 2017
We loved our stay at Janina's place. The apartment was perfect for our family. Our young girls loved the toys and the space and there was everything we needed to be comfortable. Perfectly located above a supermarket and short walk to public transport. Highly recommend.

Jorge User Profile
July 2017
Janina's appartment is clean fully equipped and luminous. It's perfect for a family of five. Everything is walking distance. We had a great time there. I would stay there again

Max User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andreas User Profile
February 2017
Perfect place to stay for families with children. Big child's room with lots of toys. Apartment is central and everything's in walking distance. Grocery store and bakery on the ground floor. Kitchen may be a bit too small for groups of more than 2 adults and one child but there are plenty of restaurants around.

Анастасия User Profile
January 2017
Very good. I love this home!

Simon User Profile
January 2017
We very much enjoyed our 4-days stay in Janina's apartment. The apartment is clean and offers everything needed for a short stay. It's central and close to the major sightseeing spots, so in a nice location to explore Hamburg by foot. Plus, Janina is very helpful in providing information about what to see and what to do in Hamburg. Check-in and check-out can be negotiated flexibly, which was very pleasant.

Virginia User Profile
December 2016
So friendly and perfect for our family! This place has an indoor swing, hammock, and slide in addition to all the other stuff you would expect from a house with kids. Our kids went absolutely crazy for it! Our host wrote out descriptions of multiple walks (half-day trips) that she recommended for families with kids and she was spot-on for all of them. The location can't be beat besides. We were 7 people (4 parents and 3 small kids) and we stayed here very comfortably. We absolutely loved our trip and being in this apartment was a big part of that!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2015
Janina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings