Dining SpaceKitchenette

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Self-catering, airy private double room and fully tiled ensuite shower/ wash basin
Splash pond available
2 minutes walk to My Citi bust stop (connects to city centre and Waterfront)
4 minutes walk to NetCare hospital, Shopping Centres
Free Wifi

The space

Quiet residential area. Within walking distance of shopping centres, restaurants, hospital, docters and my city bus stop.
5 minutes drive from Blouberg beach and Virgin Active Gym.

Guest access

The Flatlet, their garden and braai area as well as a tiny splash pond.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Respect neighbours.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
Kim
March 2016
Very comfortable space. We had all we needed and more. Will DEFINATELY stay there again. Xxx

Chris User Profile
February 2016
Our Oakhills experience was great. The place was clean and had everything we needed. We were a couple with a grandchild so it was spacious enough for us. The hosts Lynette and her husband were perfect, welcoming us and providing to all our needs. It had its own entrance, so we could come and go as we pleased. The place was easily accessible from main roads and was a short drive to the beach and shops. It is situated in a pleasant, quite and safe neighborhood. I would easily recommend it for couples or a couple with a small child.
Lynette User Profile
Response from Lynette:
It was great to have you!
February 2016

Till & Avela User Profile
January 2016
Lynette is a wonderful host! Very thoughtful, communicative, accessible, friendly and nurturing. She was always willing to help even when we needed random things like a sowing kit. She and Graham keep a lovely garden and we were able to Braai in the section of the garden directly outside the garden cottage. The cottage is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. We had our privacy but still had quick and easy access to our hosts. We had many a lovely conversation with Lynette and Graham. The wifi is also very good. It was an all round good experience.

Western Cape, South AfricaJoined in December 2015
Lynette User Profile

We are born and bred Capetonians and happy to share our city and meet all reasonable requests.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings