Door to the roomFrench bed
sonniges Zimmer mit Erker
Hosted by Janna
Janna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Die Wohnung ist zentral im dritten Bezirk, in einer ruhigen Nachbarschaft gelegen. Es handelt sich um eine frisch sanierte Altbauwohnung welche komplett ausgestattet ist. Das zu vermietende Zimmer ist gross und hat einen Erker mit Fensterfront.

The space

Beautiful renovated flat in a typically Viennese old building.

The room is 28 sqm big, includes a French bed and a lounge with a single bed. The lounge is located in a bay with big windows that go on a garden area and quiet street.

You are very welcome to use the kitchen which is fully equipped. In addition to a bathroom with shower and washing machine there are two seperated toilets.

There is a small balcony where you are allowed to smoke.

Interaction with guests

My two friendly flat-mates will occasionally be at home. If you would like to they can give you further information about Vienna.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
伟鹏 User Profile
April 2017
Jonna is a very nice girl and we have a very good trip in Vienna.

Marlena User Profile
May 2016
I loved that Janna gave us city maps! So helpful! The neighbourhood was fine, but was like a 15 minute walk from the closest metro stop, which wasn't ideal.

Tobias User Profile
April 2016
Es war alle vorbereitet, von Stadt und Tramplan bis hin zu einer Einführung in die Umgebung haben wir alles erhalte. Das Zimmer war absolut perfekt, alles sauber und ruhig.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in May 2014
Janna User Profile
I am currently studying medicine in Vienna but originally I'm from Zurich. I am an open minded person who wants to get to know new people, places and ways of life. Altough I'm not always right on time I'm very reliable. I love to laugh and have interesting conversations with dif…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings