Dining/Living room
Cozy & affordable house between Airport and Nagoya
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a whole house rental. (we live next door).
It is approximately 30 min from the Airport or Nagoya by car if you are taking the highway. The house is 3 min drive to the Higashiura city center.

The space

This house is only a few years old. Everything is new and clean.
There is a bar counter, billiard and darts in the dining area. Perfect place to have a relaxing time with your family or friends.

Interaction with guests

My dad lives and works next door.
He can speak English okay (You can reach him by phone)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wing User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for everything during the stay. Everything is good and new in the house. Its near Aeon mall snd we can find anything nearby. Many thanks for caring during the stay . Especially the breakfast took to us. Feel warm during the stay. We did enjoy much

Ken User Profile
August 2017
Its located in a very beautilful green green area. The host is very nice and friend

James User Profile
July 2017
This newly listed location is great! Eri, who I mainly communicated with, was very helpful and friendly, as was her father Naoki, who lives very close to the accommodation. I will definitely stay again!

Jing User Profile
August 2017
房子非常棒!干净独立,适合两家人住。房东很热情,周围环境很好

Whitehorse, CanadaJoined in July 2015
Eri User Profile

Welcome to Higashsiura!

Hello! My name is Eri. I am currently living in Canada.
I am helping my dad rent this property through Airbnb. Contact us with any questions or inquiries.

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Eri’s place.
Eri
Naoki helps host.
Naoki

The neighbourhood

Similar listings