Bedroom Large dresser for clothes and a hanging rack next to it for coats.
Spacious Apartment on 61st St. 1st & 2nd ave
Spacious Apartment on 61st St. 1st & 2nd ave

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated spacious apartment that comfortably hosts 4 people. One bedroom with a Queen size bed. Living room with a large sofa that turns to a queen sized bed. Quaint Kitchen included, Cable TV, Free WiFi, located on 2nd walk up floor within a Safe neighborhood. Located between 2nd and 1st ave, a block up Bed Bath & Beyond.

The space

The apartment is spacious enough for 4 adults or a family of 4. Wifi access is available, cable TV is also available. Tea, coffee, and sugar are provided. We also provide towels, toilet paper, shampoo ,and soap. Bed sheets, the duvet/cover, and extra pillows are also provided. The kitchen space has all the essentials like a stove, fridge, toaster, and a microwave. There is enough cabinet space to store groceries. There is a full bedroom that comfortably fits 2 people. There is a sofa bed in the living room that can also accommodate 2 people. It is on the 2nd floor, the building is a walk up with stairs. Nearby shops and eating areas like a diner and restaurants.

Interaction with guests

I am available to answer any questions or concerns or help with any needs.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £34
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 3PM.

No pets allowed. No loud music. No smoking. Garbage needs to be taken out. One time fee of $45 for maintenance is required. Please keep the place clean before you leave. Thank you


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fernando User Profile
May 2017
I liked the apartment's location. Very centric with close access to transport and stores. Rachel is always reachable and willing to give good tips on where to go out in NY.

Melissa User Profile
December 2016
Rachel was an excellent host! She was there waiting for us and she had the apartment clean and ready. She took us up and showed us around to let us know where everything was located in the apartment. She was very kind and made us excited for our girls weekend! She left her contact information and told us we could call with any questions. She also surprised us with some great NYC bagels so that was a plus!

William User Profile
May 2016
Rachel was a generous, helpful, and overall great host! Her home was clean, tidy, and spacious. The location was great too! I would definitely recommend. -William Weinig

Shu User Profile
May 2016
Our host was very welcoming. She was there to greet us when we arrived and showed us to parking and our apartment. The apartment was clean and spacious for 4 people. Host was very accommodating during our entire stay. Location was good, close to a metro station.

Ekaterina User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sebastian User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kari User Profile
April 2016
The apartment is in a great location for exploring Manhattan neighborhoods and landmarks – close to the Queensboro Bridge & Tramway with plenty of businesses & restaurants nearby. It’s a typical older building with some uneven floorboards, etc. but the bathroom is a good-looking modern addition. The apartment was clean and brightly decorated. Rachael lives and works close by, and she’s a thoughtful host who provided our family (2 parents, 2 grade school kids) good info on transport and entertainment options. She even dropped-off baked goods for breakfast plus a ‘birthday treat’ for one of us.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Rachel User Profile
Languages: עברית
Response rate: 58%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings