Skip to content
Entire house

Bright family home in East London

Jude User Profile
Jude

Bright family home in East London

6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Large, fully furnished family home with garden, only 15 minutes by train/tube to town (Liverpool St/Kings Cross). Recently refurbished with love and equipped with all mod cons it's perfect for a family visiting London or looking for a short term let.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Washer
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

This is our home and we've restored it with a lot of time and love. Please treat it with respect as you would your own.

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria User Profile
Maria
June 2018
Jude's house is GORGEOUS. My family had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much, guys. Hope to stay again...
Philip User Profile
Philip
July 2017
We absolutely loved Jude's house. So many attractive features, good sized rooms and garden, great situation for train/shops and near beautiful park and marshes. Lovely sunset views from the master bedroom. Everything was there that we needed.
Denitza User Profile
Denitza
April 2017
It was our first airbnb experience and we were lucky to have Jude and Ed as hosts. They were very welcoming and available for questions. They have a beautiful home, situated on a quiet street, and with the tube station only few minutes walk away. The little bonus was the wonderfu…
Stella User Profile
Stella
October 2016
I booked Jude's place for my family as they were staying in London for a few days. It was a perfect stay, the house is beautifully decorated, extremely cosy and the rooms are spacious (we loved the kitchen). I'm definitely keeping Jude's place in mind for any future family sta…
Anne User Profile
Anne
November 2017
This is our second time in Jude’s lovely home in London. We had a fantastic time. Jude’s home is clean and spacious and close to the tube. We would strongly recommend her Home as an excellent base for exploring London
José User Profile
José
August 2017
I stayed with my husband and 4 children (16, 14, 12 and 9 years age) in Jude home. The location is perfect for a family. The house in situated in a living area (though we had one night a neighbour coming home in the middle of the night with a big beat on in his car) which is rela…
Anne User Profile
Anne
November 2016
Jude was an excellent host. The house was spotless and very well presented.

Hosted by Jude

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Jude User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
I'm Jude and this is our family home. My husband, Ed, and I refurbished it over the last year and we live here with our two sons and our dog. We love living near the city centre but being close to the open spaces of Walthamstow Marshes and Epping Forest.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings