Camera doppiaTerrazzo della camera doppia
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my little chalet sourranded by a garden, with two nice and cozy rooms with all comforts in a quiet and peacefull countryside area close to New Fair of Rome, 15 min Fiumicino Airport, 30 min to Rome center and 15 min driving to the seaside.
Easy to reach by several road links, train from Rome center and regular bus service.
In the area you can find reastaurants, bar and grocery.
We offer free shuttle service from/to Fair of Rome Station and add charge from/to Fiumicino Airport.

The space

Double room with large closet and large sunny balcony in nice little chalet, fully furnished on two floors. There are 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms with shower, kitchen equipped with everything you need and a dining area with TV.
The house is divided as follows: 2 bedrooms on first floor with a shared bathroom and one room in the ground floor occupied by the owner with private bath.
Large and tidy garden with gazebo and deck chairs in the relaxing athmosphere.
Available 1 car inside parking .
Towels and sheets are provided
Free WiFi
Breakfast is included from 07am to 10am

Guest access

Guests have inside parking or planty of space outside. We offer breakfast in the kitchen or under gazebo in the garden.
Once you checkin we give you the house keys and wifi password.
You are indipendent to mouve from house at anytime with respect and attention.
Checkout only from 7am.

Interaction with guests

We offer maximum availaibility, for informations, tranfers, suggestions to sutisfy your needs. We also offer free pick you up at New Fair Station, 2 kms far, or we apply a little charge from/to airports.

Other things to note

The nearest bus stop is at 5 minutes walking and takes you in 10 minutes to Ponte Galeria train Station where each 15 min there is a train going to the center of Rome. We offer free shuttle service from/to closest train station named Fiera di Roma, going to Fiumicino Airport or Rome center. Train ticket is € 1,50 to Rome and € 8 to Fiumicino Airport.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

We appreciate people who respect our house and everything inside as we guarantee tidy and clean. We accept animals as we love them. We also have two speaking parrots who live inside the house. Smoking allowed outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

107 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Carla is by far the best host we had in Italy. She was alwats prompt in responding any emails or messages. She was lovely and her home was a dream. It was a great place to relax after arriving from the airport or before leaving to the airport. It is a very short ride to and from the airport. There is a regional train station down the street. I would highly suggest this place to anyone.

Gemma User Profile
September 2017
Carla was great in terms of communicating beforehand. I didn't arrive until 10pm but Carla was understanding and waited up for me. The room was great, very cosy and also had air con (for us Brits who can't deal with the heat!). There are hangers too. The next day Carla provided breakfast and then gave me a ride to the nearest train stop that takes you straight to Termini (centre station). Couldn't have asked for a better stay and I was made to feel very welcome. I'll be back! :-)
Carla User ProfileCarla is a superhost.
Response from Carla:
I was lucky meeting you. Hope we meet again
September 2017

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Staying at Carla's place the night before our flight out of FCO was a great decision & I would highly recommend it to anyone. Her place is comfortable and clean, and Carla is so kind and willing to help with anything. I would definitely suggest getting in touch with her before you get there about best ways to get to the airport and back, as she helped us and dropped us off at the train station to go the airport the morning of our flight.

Svenja User Profile
August 2017
Carla is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our holiday and we will come back. The rooms were clean and the balcony was nice.
Carla User ProfileCarla is a superhost.
Response from Carla:
Thank you Svenja, hope to see you next year. As promised I send you some warm temperature
August 2017

Brieanne User Profile
August 2017
Carla was great! She picked us up from the train station and dropped us back off early in the morning for our 9:30am flight. The location was perfect for an early flight! The room hadnice air conditioning and a beautiful balcony!

Monica User Profile
August 2017
What a great and relaxing stay!

Jasmine User Profile
August 2017
We stayed for one night before flying out of Rome and Carla's room was perfect. She was very accommodating as we arrived a bit late and left early. The bed was comfy and the AC was great (the time I was there had record temps in Italy). Carla was great about communicating and was very organized upon our arrival. The balcony was beautiful and I wish we had more time to enjoy it! I would recommend staying in the future because it is so close to the airport and very convenient!

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Carla User ProfileCarla is a superhost.

Travelling and meeting people from all over the world is a must and I appreciate to listen to their stories. I’m used to let people stay at their ease so both can enjoy our staying.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings