Salon


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Très bel appartement avec de grandes fenêtres une belle luminositée situé au RDC dans le quartier Côtes-des-neiges à 5 minutes à pied du métro Snowdon (ligne bleu) avec toutes les commodités pour passer un agréable séjour à Montréal.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £12
Security Deposit: £306
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
60 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
August 2016
awesome place!! first time to do airbnb. accesible!!

It was great to stay at Natalia´s, she was very kind, and kept communicating all the time. As for the apartment, it is a very large one bedroom, very comfortable, and has all the basics, including a much appreciated air conditioning for the worst of the heat (although not in the bedroom). The location is 25 minutes from downtown, but has very nearby a couple of commercial hubs that have absolutely everything you may need. Natalia is very generous and provided me with capsules for coffee, and tokens for the wash too. I would highly recommend staying at her place.

Jackson User Profile
January 2016
Natalia's apartment was lovely and she was very accommodating though out of town during our stay. Also extremely well located to get all around Montreal on metro, and for visiting the park. Highly recommended!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Longueuil, Canada · Joined in April 2013
Natalia User Profile

I'm a student, I love to travel and discover new places.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.