Camera letti singoliAngolo cottura
Apartment in the countryside (Michele)
Apartment in the countryside (Michele)
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment on the first floor of an independent villa, consists of a large living room with sofa bed and kitchenette, a double bedroom, a bedroom with two single beds + a pull-out, bathroom and terrace with barbecue

The space

The apartment is located in the countryside at 1km. From the sea and only 3km away. From the center of the village

Guest access

You can enjoy garden produce and access the property's extensive garden

Interaction with guests

The family is present and available for everything that is needed

Other things to note

For the months of JUNE-JULY-AUGUST I only accept check-in reservations SABATO check-out SATURDAY
Blunavy Ferry Convention - bathing establishments and car / motorbike / bicycle rental
On request high chair and baby cot FREE


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Tatyana User Profile
August 2017
Great place and great stay - the apartment is comfortable and nice, a lot of place to run around in the garden for the kids, it's located in a beautiful green quiet area within few minutes by car from very nice long sandy beach - also accessible by walk and by bike, great fun for kids and adults, the owner - Paolo - is very hospitable, nice to talk and deal with and ready to help. We spent very good three weeks there.

Monica User Profile
September 2017
Il Sig Paolo è gentile e disponibile a risolvere qualsiasi problema. L'appartamento è silenzioso e tranquillo. La cucina ben equipaggiata per posate e stoviglie; i letti comodi, l'acqua calda abbondante per tutti.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2015
Paolo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings