Brand new Living Room furniture with Queen Sleeper Sofa. Plenty of room to relax in this spacious 2 bedroom beach home.


8 guests

2 rooms

5 beds

2 baths


8 guests

2 rooms

5 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This condo in the Capri features amazing panoramic views of both the Ocean and the Bay from all rooms. Open floor plan, nicely stocked kitchen and a great balcony are just some of the features that you`ll enjoy in this 2 bedroom / 2 bath Condo!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £56
Security Deposit: £281

Description

The space

Gorgeous Views - Sunrise to Sunset!

Savor the views from the spacious, private balcony along with the magnificent sunsets in this lovely 2-BR, 2-BA Ocean and Bay View condo. Only steps to the Beach, restaurants & shops, Capri 1303 is the perfect place to make memories and reconnect with your family. Enjoy a meal prepared in the well stocked kitchen Al Fresco Style, or stroll down the block to one of the many fine restaurants nearby. Huge glass windows framing water and city views surround the spacious & tastefully decorated Living & Dining areas. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to prepare your meals, & surrounded by a huge Breakfast Bar making meals a breeze.

Amazing Family Friendly Amenities!

Enjoy a gorgeous day on the Beach with a book from the Capri’s Library, or dig into the plentiful amenities that are offered. This building features a beautiful Indoor Pool Solarium filled with lush tropical plants - and the pool is open all year! Other exciting amenities include Tennis Courts, an indoor Basketball Court, Game Room, Exercise Room & Sauna, and a huge Oceanfront Sun Deck. You are only a short walk from many OC attractions and some of the best dining available. There is something for every member of the family at the Capri! Linens are NOT included - Linen Rental is available. Paid WiFi available through

Building Registration Fee: There is a $30 non-refundable building registration fee in season due upon arrival at The Capri.

Seaside Vacations does not allow group rentals to guests under age 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Guest access

Guest will have full access to all amenities. There is a $30 Building Registration Fee in season.

Interaction with guests

We only interact with Guests upon request. We are local, but will not be at the listing unless requested by the guest. We are always available if our Guests need us.

The neighbourhood

There is so much to do in Ocean City, Maryland that it is hard to know where to begin! Whether you like to just relax on the beach, shop or visit the local attractions, OC has something for everyone.

Getting around

Ocean City MD has great bus service year round as well as taxi service.

Other things to note

Facility wide wireless internet is available for a fee. Learn


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Terms and Conditions

Seaside Vacations Short-Term Vacation Rental Property

TERMS & CONDITIONS OF OCCUPANCY:
NOTICE: All properties represented by Seaside Vacations, LLC are individually owned and furnished to the needs of the owner. Owner`s personal property must be respected. Seaside Vacations represents the owner(s) of the property(s) in a client/agency relationship. The terms Guest(s) & Tenant(s) are used interchangeably and are defined as the principal party(s) renting a vacation property & those accompanying the principal party.

Please Review Terms and Conditions of Occupancy as these terms apply to all properties. Terms and Conditions are not subject to any modification.

ALL RESERVATION CONFIRMATIONS CONTAIN THE FOLLOWING CHARGES:
Rental Rate
Reservation Processing Fee of $70.00
Security Deposit Waiver Fee of $50.00
MD Sales (6%) and Worcester County Short Term Rental (4.5%) Tax adds 10.5% to the total charges.
Travel Protection Insurance is available for 6.95% of the total cost of rental.
Other optional charges requested such as Equipment Rental or Pet Fees, or Mid Stay Cleans if applicable.

INITIAL RESERVATION PAYMENT: Reservations require an initial payment of 35% of the total and is applied toward the entire reservation. Reservations made within 30 days of the arrival date require payment in full. Upon receipt of initial reservation Payment, a Short Term Rental Agreement will be sent to the party on the Reservation. The signed Short Term Rental Agreement must be returned within five days or Seaside Vacations may terminate the Reservation. Travel Insurance payment is due at time of purchase and is in addition to any deposit amount due.

PAYMENT/BALANCE DUE: Final payments are due no later than 30 days prior to arrival (See confirmation for due dates). All funds received are deposited in an interest bearing trust account until disbursement. Interest earned on trust account is paid to Seaside Vacations, LLC.

ADDITIONAL FEES: Some vacation properties have location-specific registration, pool or amenity fees. Please refer to the Property-specific information emailed to Guest along with confirmation of Guest`s reservation confirmation for more information concerning these fees. Unless otherwise noted in writing, Guest shall be responsible for the payment of any and all fees.

CLEANING: All properties include departure-cleaning services. Guests are responsible for leaving the property in good order before departure for the next guests. Guest shall leave all doors and windows locked and make sure that Air Conditioning is set to 78 degrees and lights are turned off upon checkout. With limited time available between guests, guest is required to complete the following:
Return furniture to original locations
Wash and put away all dishes including those in dishwasher
Remove all food and trash from home
Place trash in sealed plastic bags in proper receptacle(s)
Appliances, counters and other surfaces must be wiped clean
Carpets and floors are to be broom cleaned of excessive debris
Failure to complete the above will result in extra charges plus applicable taxes that will be deducted from the security deposit or billed to Guest.

SMOKING PROHIBITED: Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges to return the property to a smoke-free environment. These charges may include, but are not limited to, steam or dry cleaning of all carpeting, area rugs, drapes, bedding, linens, and other furnishings at the discretion of Seaside Vacations.

SECURITY DEPOSIT WAIVER: The majority of our rentals do not require a refundable security deposit. Instead a Security deposit waiver fee of $50 is applied to all reservations. The SDW is intended to protect guests from costs incurred due to accidental damages at the leased premises during occupancy. In order to administer claims, Seaside Vacations must be notified during occupancy and prior to check-out of any accidental damage to be covered. A full description of the SDW is included with each confirmation.

SECURITY/DAMAGE DEPOSIT (REFUNDABLE): The Security/Damage deposit is to insure compliance with the Terms of Occupancy. The Security/Damage deposit is held until determination of condition and content of the rental property upon check-out. Security/Damage deposits will be sent within 30 days after departure in the form of a company check or via credit card provided there are no charges pending. Charges are assessed to cover damage, cleaning and unnecessary service calls. Please report any problems or damages observed in the rental property upon check-in. Unreported problems and /or damages are assumed to have occurred during occupancy and guest shall be held responsible for those damages.

RESERVATION PROCESSING FEE: All reservations require a non-refundable $70.00 Reservation Processing Fee.

CANCELLATIONS: Tenant initiated reservation cancellations must be confirmed in writing by the Tenant to Seaside Vacations. All cancellations will be charged the reservation fee, cancellation penalty of 16%, fees owed to third parties, and all applicable taxes. Upon receipt of written confirmation of the Tenant’s cancellation, OC Blue Vacations will attempt to re-rent the premises.

If the premises are re-rented for entire term of the agreement at no loss to the owner and Seaside Vacations and the newly booked Tenant`s payment has cleared, the canceled Tenant`s payments will be refunded less the required fees and taxes. If the premises are not re-rented for the entire term of the agreement, all payments by the Tenant may be forfeited.

If you need to cancel your reservation, please notify us in writing (fax, e-mail, or mail). Payments may be covered by CSA Travel Insurance. Reimbursement by CSA is subject to policy terms and conditions. Transfers for the same vacation home for the same rate period require prior approval by Seaside Vacations as well as payment of a transfer fee. All other transfers are considered cancellations. TRAVEL INSURANCE can protect your vacation investment if unforeseen circumstances require you to cancel your trip.

CHANGING/TRANSFERRING RESERVATIONS: Any change or transfer of a confirmed reservation within the same property is subject to property owner approval. Changes from one property to another are subject to our cancelation terms & conditions.

TRAVEL PROTECTION INSURANCE: To make sure you have a relaxing, worry-free vacation Seaside Vacations offers CSA Travel Insurance to cover numerous events including illness, injury, or death of tenant or a family member; hurricanes; and other defined perils. The charge is 6.95% of the total cost of your rental. A detailed description of coverage will be provided with your reservation confirmation. CSA Travel Insurance charges are shown on the Vacation Rental Agreement. We highly recommend purchase of the insurance so you may be financially reimbursed in the case of a covered event. A flier describing this insurance will be sent with every Vacation Rental Agreement. For more information call CSA at (. Refer to the "Sun Trip Preserver" travel insurance.

TERMINATION OF RENTALS: We reserve the right to refuse rental, not allow check-in, or to terminate occupancy if, in Agent’s opinion, the occupancy may be detrimental to the premises. No refunds will be given if occupancy is not allowed or terminated as a result of rental regulation violation or if the reservation was obtained under false pretenses.

PETS: Most Properties do not allow pets due to owner preference or allergy concerns. If pets are allowed, there is a non-refundable pet fee of $100/pet per stay plus tax. No pets are allowed without an Vacations pet agreement signed in advance of arrival. If pets are allowed, all pets must be kept on rental property. Guests must abide by all local pet regulations and leash laws. Seaside Vacations reserves the right to charge guest`s security deposit or bill guest for any pet related damage or cleanup of pet debris upon departure. Guests (including visitors and day guests) who bring pets to non-pet properties will be subject to pet fees, additional cleaning fees and possible removal from the property without refund.

METHOD OF PAYMENT: All rates quoted by Seaside Vacations, LLC are amounts payable by cash, check, e-check, or credit card in U.S. funds. Seaside Vacations, LLC accepts MasterCard, Visa and Discover cards.

CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 P.M. : Check-ins take place directly at the property you have rented after 3:00 P.M. Sorry, early Check-Ins are NOT available. Please schedule arrivals accordingly. Guests shall not proceed to the rental property, including driveways, beaches or docks prior to 3 P.M. Check-In.

CHECK-OUT TIME 10 A.M.: Check-Out and vacating the property on the day of departure is 10:00 A.M. Guest will be charged one additional day rental if property is not vacated by Check-Out time. All property keys must be left in the designated spot in the unit, as described in your check-in instructions. There is a $25.00 charge to principal party for lost, missing or keys not returned. Fees for non-returned keys will be charged to guest.

TRASH REMOVAL: Guests are responsible to place BAGGED trash in containers for weekly trash removal. Trash must be sealed and bagged in plastic trash bags and left in designated area in supplied containers. Trash not sealed and placed in plastic bags or in designated areas will result in charges to guests. Individual property owners arrange for trash removal services.


Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

18 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia User Profile
April 2017
Elaine is an incredible host. She started to check in with me the day before our trip and the day of, to make sure we were ready to go, that we understood what we need to do to get the keys, what stores were along the way, recommendations, etc. It truly made a huge difference. The view from this place is amazing, both bays and the town from that balcony, the breeze is amazing, we enjoyed our coffees sitting there every morning. Just so nice and relaxing, just what we needed. (Do bring your coffee and fixings for it). Thank you again! We loved it.
Lance And Elaine User Profile
Response from Lance And Elaine:
Wow, Claudia, you absolutely made my day - thank you :)! Please come back and see us again - you were an amazing guest! Take care, Elaine
April 2017

Brandon User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful view and location
Lance And Elaine User Profile
Response from Lance And Elaine:
Thank you, Brandon! So glad you enjoyed your time in our little slice of heaven!
March 2017

Kelly User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 175 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alberto User Profile
November 2016
Everything went alright. The place and the location are as good as it is described. Also, the view from the balcony is great. 100% recommended.

Natalie User Profile
August 2016
Lance and Elaine made our stay very smooth. They were each very prompt, accommodating and kind whenever I contacted them. The space is very beautiful and homey. It easily slept our group. There were some minor cleanliness issues when we first arrived, but: Professionals were sent to clean the condo within 20 minutes of contacting Elaine, she expressed that had never happened before, and I was given a money credit for the trouble it caused. I found this all to be very gracious. Take note for this listing: --Wifi, towels and linens are *not included* with booking price, should those be important to you. --There is a $30 amenity fee upon arrival, which includes 1 parking space. Best option for parking additional cars is across the street for $10/day (NOT at the condo itself, which is much more expensive). --Lance and Elaine will mail you the keys to your Airbnb-listed address a few days prior to your stay, so be sure that you are at home to pick them up, or else be in touch with them to mail them elsewhere! --There is a full kitchen should you wish to cook! Bring what you'd term "essentials" in your kitchen since there is not everything.

Tammy User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was in a great location with a beautiful view. The condo was clean and ready for us. Lance and Elaine were the best hosts and very accommodating! They kept in touch to make sure everything was just perfect for our stay! Thank you Lance and Elaine!
Lance And Elaine User Profile
Response from Lance And Elaine:
Thank you so much, Tammy! It was a delight dealing with you guys, as well! Hopefully no car issues on your next trip, and we will make that early check in happen again when you can use it :)!
August 2016

Lindsay User Profile
August 2016
Elaine was a wonderful host. Very communicative and pleasant. However, the place has not been updated... ever. It needs a major overhaul. The shower door was broken, making it unusable. The carpet was stained. Some parts of the baseboard are broken and missing. Needs to be better dusted and furniture should be replaced entirely. The pros of this place: good location, nice size apartment and beautiful view.
Lance And Elaine User Profile
Response from Lance And Elaine:
Hi Lindsay, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our customer service. We work hard to make sure your vacation is as perfect as possible. It was very unfortunate that the shower door was broken while you were there. We offered to send someone to repair it immediately several times, but you chose to not have us come during your stay. This unit is an older one, as is the Capri in general. The owners have been been working on updating the unit since they acquired it. This summer they added brand new living room furniture, and plan other updates during the off season. The only picture not completely up to date on our website is the one of the living room - we have not gotten a pic of the new furniture yet, as this very popular unit is almost always full. All other pictures are exactly as the unit is. We inspect every unit ourselves and have very high standards as to the cleanliness of our rentals. The carpets were professionally cleaned one week before your arrival. Unfortunately, there was one stain they could not remove, but I assure you the carpets were very clean. I hope you enjoyed your anniversary stay and the bottle of wine we left for you and your husband. I hope in the future you will be more pleased with your choice of vacation rental, and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
August 2016

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Chincoteague Island, Virginia, United States · Joined in November 2015
Lance And Elaine User Profile

Welcome to Seaside Vacations

Personal attention, superior customer service, Express Check-in and concierge service; because you deserve the best on your vacation! Whether you are looking for a romantic weekend getaway or a family vacation, we can help you plan the Chincoteague Island or Ocean City, MD vacation of your dreams. Discover our selection of beautiful properties from Beach to Bay on the Gorgeous Eastern Shore.

When you book with us, you’re not just reserving lodging; we are here to help you plan your entire vacation, if you like. What brings you to the beach? The beach, the surf, the sand, golf, fishing, special (URL HIDDEN) matter what your hobbies and interests, we are here to help you get the most from your limited time with us. We get it! Not only do we like to vacation as well, but we have an insider’s knowledge to help us make the most of those precious vacation days! We work here, we play here, we live here. Let us help you make the most of your time - right from the start! All of our properties offer express check in. No need to stand in line, and you’ve spent enough time in traffic. When you arrive, simply go straight to your home for check-in!

If you are a vacation home owner, consider how our vacation rental management or property management services may improve your return on investment, save you time, or simply improve the quality of your weekend getaways.

This is the Seaside Vacations' Difference - Escape. Relax. Enjoy.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour