A Family Suite to save money, skiing anyone?Room for the parents with children right next door, your own family space downstairs
The Quartz Crystal Suite 2 Ski & Golf
The Quartz Crystal Suite 2 Ski & Golf


Private room

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This comfortable and private space is two rooms creating a suite downstairs ideal for a family of 4.
One of the rooms is large enough for 2 more children to throw down their own sleeping bags on the floor, $10 extra per person, up to 6 persons max.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £40
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

This suite downstairs creates a private area ideal for family of 4, may have 2 extra children in larger room with sleeping bags on floor, up to 6 persons max. down there. For those wanting to explore the great outdoors. Not for people looking for a place to hang out inside all day. I work from home.
Email me and allow me to help you. I respect your space and the experience you are looking for.
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1 bed, 1 futon
Check In: 4:00-11 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Ideal for families, friends, couples. See other listings for your ideal options to stay at my home.

Guest access

You can have access to the kitchen and the living room as well. There are movie's you can watch only, no satellite TV.

Interaction with guests

Yes, I will be living here throughout your stay, if you have any questions.

The neighbourhood

Ideal location for skiers, golfers, mountain bikers and hikers you are close to everything you will need. You will find most everyone is friendly in this quiet, small mountain town. There are a couple bars close by. Only responsible drinkers please. Ogden is 20 min away with shops, Christmas lights, restaurants/bars and theaters.

Getting around

There is a parking lot and shuttle bus to take you to Powder Mountain a couple minutes away.
Please note: Since I work from home it is best that the people who stay here plan to enjoy the great outdoor experience here in the beautiful Eden area. Of course you can make yourselves at home for the most part, just Not best for people and families that want to hang indoors most of the time.

Other things to note

You will need a proper vehicle for the semi-long driveway and getting around for when it snows a foot over night.
I have a friendly cat that has been a guest highlight so far.
Email me if looking to stay longer than 3 day max period.
Wonderful Mountain Views, World Class skiing, Championship Golf Course and Pineview Reservoir make this the perfect home, no matter your interests. Ski The Best Snow on Earth!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Responsible drinking and driving please. Social drinking ok. No parties, drugs or intoxication in my home please.
Take your boots off at the door. Clean up after yourself please. Please eat your food in the kitchen. Snacks that can be easily vacuumed up ok, like salt and dry crumbs, no salsa. :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Charles User Profile
August 2016
Katherine was great, and so was the place. Very clean and in a beautiful area. Katherine was very nice and always here to make sure we were having a good time.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Eden, Utah, United States · Joined in December 2015
Katherine Lia User Profile

I love all kinds of music and food. I love to travel, read, camp and ski. Being out in nature makes me the happiest. I am a Mom of two beautiful, happy and self reliant children.
I love my family and friends. I have a cat named Smokey and she loves the outdoors too when it's not too cold.
I love to meet new people. "Life is too short, enjoy it now!"

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.