King-size bed. Many pillows and duvets available.
Large, quiet room by Vigeland Park
Large, quiet room by Vigeland Park


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A king-size bed in a 25m2 room, charming building in quiet neighborhood with backyard garden. Breakfast included.

The space

Charming building, bright room with large window, comfy bed, friendly hostess.

Guest access

Wifi, garden, washing machine


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
威 User Profile
August 2016
Tina is very nice and friendly. She took us to viking ship museum and gave us much help about routes. Our bedroom is very large, everythig is ok. Most important her apt. is very near the vigeland park and is convinient to most places. I strongly recommend.

Jan User Profile
August 2016
We experienced great hospitality from Tina. The appartement is just 5 minutes walk from Vigelandsparken and the tram to the centre. The room is large and we slept very good on the max-sized bed. We can recommend Tina's place for a citytrip to Oslo.

Marco User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoy the stay in Oslo at Tina's apt. She's very friendly and open minded person. The house is very nice and warm atmosphere, the music is always on (even in the bathroom). Also the location is nice, quite and very close to the royal palace! I'll definitely recommend it

Michael User Profile
August 2016
Room was spacious, comfortable, and bright. Location was excellent: charming area, very close to Frogner Park and cafes, and ready access to bus/tram lines. Tina was very friendly, answered lots of questions for us, and was generally very pleasant to be around. Room overlooks common/park area between buildings, so there was some noise at times. Note also that the apartment is on the third floor, with no elevator.

Darío User Profile
July 2016
Tina is a super great host: friendly, polite, thoughtful and a learned woman. Tina puede ayudarte tambien si hablas español. The room is also marvelous, specially the big and comfortable bed. All the house is available for you. The area is definitely the best for getting around Oslo. With no doubt, the best place to be in this wonderful city. Gracias Tina!!!

Valentina User Profile
July 2016
It was my first experience renting a room instead of a entire place. Tina was extremely helpful and the room is huge. I felt really comfortable. She was kind enough to offer me a great breakfast and to drive me to the station. Location is fabulous. Really close to the park and in the most beautiful neighborhood. It's however on the third floor. So it might be a problem if you have heavy luggage and are traveling alone. Tina's son was really nice and came down to help me. I would definitely recommend and come back!

Niklas User Profile
July 2016
I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a safe and comfortable place in a very nice area of Oslo. Tina made every effort to make my stay pleasant and convenient and I'd definitely like to stay here again in the future.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in December 2015
Gry Tina User Profile

I'm an anthropologist/journalist with a keen interest in human rights, gender equality and diversity. I enjoy living in Oslo as it has become very international. I spent 20 years abroad as a student and international civil servant, in the US, Germany, Belgium, France, Cambodia, Serbia, Sweden, Stockholm and most recently Ukraine. I speak six languages and love each social media platform ever made. Sometimes I bake. My two kids and I enjoy hiking from cabin to cabin in Norway's mountains.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Norsk, Svenska, Русский
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings