Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You are welcome in the beautiful 24m2 double private room located on the top floor of our duplex. It has its own private toilet and an en-suite shower. It is very quiet (you are alone on that floor) and very light, with many windows and a great view.

The space

The room is big, comfortable and light, it is very calm because it overlooks a private courtyard (where you can park your car safely). There are shelves and desks at your disposal. The shower is new, with nice hot water, and the toilet is separate. We provide bed sheets and towels.

Guest access

Guests have access to their room and have their own private shower, sink & private toilet. No access to the kitchen of the appartment.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to answer all of our guests' questions before, on and after arrival! We speak fluent French, English and Dutch, and a little bit of German.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 231
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Please be kind and polite to our neighbours and respect the no smoking and no pets allowed rules.
No cooking in the room.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2013
Alice User Profile

Parisian since I can remember (although I studied in Oxford for a year), I love traveling, meeting people and reading crazy stories. Currently doing a phd in criminal law in Paris, I live with an awesome Dutch man who makes sure I keep my eyes wide open watching the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings