London and park view
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely flat is spacious, bright and modern. It's based in a popular, fashionable zone 2 location.

Peckham is one of London's trendiest areas, with a huge array of bars, restaurants, and coffee shops.

Transport connections are also brilliant - Peckham Rye station (15 mins walk) will get you into central London in 10 minutes.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekend Price £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
September 2017
Angela was a welcoming hoast The apartment was excellent with amazing views of the city and easy access to the city.

Gergely User Profile
July 2017
Quiet and clean room by the park with great views - highly recommended!

Bilale User Profile
October 2017
Angela is really a super host and made me feel at home immediately. She gave me many tips about London life and was easy to talk to! Her flat is spacious and well equipped. It is about 40min from Central London and close to rail station and bus stops. Very good!

之栋 User Profile
September 2017
Very clean,big,quiet

Jon User Profile
July 2017
Angela was an amazing host! She is very hospitable and friendly. Her flat is clean, comfortable and up to date. The area is great with lots of restaurants and bars. Close to Peckham Rye station as well. I highly recommend staying with her if you visit London. Thank you so much An…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Angela User Profile
I'm a professional living in Peckham Rye, Zone 2 in London. Connections into center are regular from my place including a night bus that stops at the door if you're out after the trains stop.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings