Kitchen
Kitchen
Townhouse Bramhall Stockport Cheshire England
Townhouse Bramhall Stockport Cheshire England
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

All mod con's included of course like fibre optic wifi and sky TV etc.
All kitchen appliances including Nespresso machine, microwave etc.
Toiletries, towels etc.
I can't think of anything you would need to bring, feel free to ask for any requirements.
Once booked I will send you all the house details and local amenities etc.
Private safe parking as the house has a private car park in front.

The space

Please excuse the state of the pictures, I took them short notice now rather than not have any. I am in the middle of total re decoration. Therefore the townhouse is actually 4 bedrooms, but only 2 are available for use.
I am usually away but home sometimes at the moment due to the decorating, so feel free to ask. You are welcome to stay if you don't mind me being here perhaps.
Just let me know.
Note: It is a smoking house until the decorating is finished, so if you hate that you might not be happy and it's not exactly toddler friendly as my children grew up and moved out long ago.

Guest access

ALL

Interaction with guests

Sorry I might not be in England, but I will be totally contactable, via phone, & email etc for anything you need to ask. Not a problem.
At the moment I am home to decorate only.
I am happy to take long term, discounts can be arranged. There should be 3 double bedrooms available in future and office, but with the decorating I am using them as storage, so just 2 double bedrooms available for guests.

Other things to note

Manchester Piccadilly is 17 mins on the train so easily accessible.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

I would of course expect total respect, trust and vice versa. But other than that, mi casa es tu casa (My house is your house)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Place was great, nice location and easy to communicate with Elle

Jane User Profile
August 2017
Very well equipped home with comfy beds . A home away from home.

Russell User Profile
August 2017
Good location for our needs, and not too far from the airport

Diletta User Profile
August 2017
The location of this place is really central but quiet at the same time. It's easy to reach the train station and there is a Coop almost opposite which is super handy to do your shopping. The Indian restaurant near the Coop is also really good! The house is spacious and the kitchen is well furnished. The back garden is amazing and we enjoyed it very much after work: I just wish the weather was better! It was really easy to communicate with Elle and she was available if we needed help. Really good experience, I would recommend this place! I just hope that you can sort out your plumbing issues soon so that guests can have an even better experience!
Elle User Profile
Response from Elle:
So sorry the shower leaked. I am mid decorating and can't get a plumber for love nor money lol, will be fixed ASAP. So glad you enjoyed your stay, welcome anytime of course. :D
August 2017

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Great wee place. We just used it as a base whilst visiting family - it was great to have more flexibility than you would at a hotel!

Lawrence User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay - will stay again when in Manchester
Elle User Profile
Response from Elle:
Welcome anytime of course. :D
July 2017

Rob User Profile
April 2017
Elle's place was not really our cup of tea but I'm sure it would suit others.
Elle User Profile
Response from Elle:
Ermmm, after what you told me upon leaving. I don't really care. If you want to admit to me you are international terrorists and came to blow up the world, given world circumstances and expect to me to leave you my home. You are sadly mistaken.
April 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Elle User Profile

I am an ex property developer and interior designer, I still have a furniture import business. I am Cancarian so house and home is paramount. I travel a lot and airbnb has been great.




Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings