Borgo di Torpiana
Altavia&trekking-Charming cottage
Altavia&trekking-Charming cottage
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the characteristic medieval village of Torpiana ( sp ), from here some of the most scenic routes of ' Altavia Ligurian Mountain ( 40th Stage Pass - Torpiana Casoni) , charming cottage in the former convent.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

Anything left in the house can be used from clothes ( in winter it can get cold , we always leave heavy jackets and sweaters ) to blankets to food . We demand absolute respect for the confidence in our guests !


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Armelle User Profile
August 2016
Simona and Lorenzo were very helpful and super reactive ! Despite we arrived very late and they managed to welcome us properly and made our stay very nice !

Jolyane User Profile
April 2017
Petit village très tranquille qui est bien pour les amateurs de trekking. Environ à 45 minutes de La Spezia. Notre hôte a répondu très rapidement à nos demandes.

Uane User Profile
August 2016
Abbiamo trascorse li 2 settimane... Paese veramente tranquillo.... Veramente un posto per il relax... Casa bella fresca... Simona è molto gentile

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Spezia, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Simona User Profile

Sono un architetto ed amante degli sport all'aria aperta!
Sono per lo più appassionata di vela e quando non sono in mare preferisco le giornate dedicate alle escursioni a piedi, in bicicletta o sci in inverno .
Quello di cui non posso fare a meno?escludendo ciò che è stato detto prima direi viaggi, libri, cucina e miei animali .

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings