Our bright relaxing garden, with the sun out and the chickens clucking.You will also have access to the communal areas, the kitchen, pictured here, and the cozy lounge and dining area.
Family Home with Garden

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a traditional 3 bedroom family home with a lovely garden of fresh herbs and fruit trees. Also, under the apple tree, you may see a rabbit hutch or chook pen.
We are only 15 minutes walk from the Sunshine station and have off street parking

The space

We live in a quiet tree lined street only a short train ride to the Melbourne's CBD

Guest access

Guests have access to our fully equipped kitchen, communal lounge, dining areas and backyard .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amira User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barry User Profile
May 2017
Nora was a fantastic host. Friendly & very welcoming. Place was homely, clean & comfortable.

Sarah User Profile
April 2017
Lovely friendly family home, would stay again.

Marie-Luise User Profile
January 2017
Nora was a lovely host! We felt really welcomed and had everything we needed. Clean and pretty room, fully equiped kitchen and a nice garden to relax. Would definitely recommend it!

Océane User Profile
January 2017
Nora is very nice and welcoming. We had a Nice week at her house.

Huy User Profile
January 2017
The room is pretty clean, Nora is a friendly and helpful owner, my friend and I had a great time in Melbourne!!!

Peter User Profile
November 2016
Everything was organized and the house inviting right down to roses in the vase. The description of the facilities was most accurate and Nora was very welcoming and relaxed and there was a great family atmosphere in the household. Even the pets were very accommodating and added an interest. The house and gardens was most relaxing and pleasant. We had a very warm and pleasant time at Nora's and would recommend her home to anyone. Peter and Rhonda

Melbourne, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Nora User ProfileNora is a superhost.

I am a chef, who enjoys time in the garden, not only growing things to eat but also making it look pretty. I enjoy sharing my home with people from around the world and learning other cultures.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings