Large family bathroom - exclusive useEntry
On tram route 75 and 70 to MCG, Epworth, Rod Laver
Hosted by Margot
Margot is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Tranquil haven (you won't believe how quiet, private and secure) in busy Hawthorn with tasteful decor and all comforts.
Very large private bedroom with own bathroom and separate toilet.
Tram to tennis, cricket, soccer, footy, City and Docklands, Epworth, Melbourne Uni and more.... almost at doorstep.
Breakfast included by arrangement. Parking available.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Security Deposit £153
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
April 2017
Exactly as represented. Clean and comfortable house. Margot was very helpful and welcoming. Bedroom and bathroom were both clean and comfortable. Construction and decor is late 1960s/early 1970s but has been well maintained. We would stay here again.

Aimen User Profile
January 2017
Margot is an absolute angel! I had the best time staying with her. The house is beautiful & so is her lil' dog Minnie! I enjoyed my stay thoroughly & would recommend this to everyone. Thanks Margot!

Lynden User Profile
April 2016
The perfect host, made me feel very welcome and i greatly appreciated her kindness in giving me a lift to the station at the end of my stay and letting me use her kitchen to whip up some of my weird health freak food. LoL

Xin User Profile
March 2016
Margot is terrific host, the house has everything there, we have own bathroom upstairs. The place is also quiet, very close to the shop and supermarket. My family had great 3 days in there. We definitely want come back in sometime, take minmin out for a walk.

Francis User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tim User Profile
February 2016
Margot was very welcoming and generous with her place. She was flexible (we were later than planned) and very keen to make sure we had everything we wanted. The room was nice and we had a bathroom, toilet to ourselves. Despite the busy location, it's nice and quiet, being set …

Juliette User Profile
January 2016
Margot was a terrific host, nothing was too much trouble. The room is spacious with air conditioning and I had a full bathroom to myself. The towels were soft and fluffy and the bed was so soft I slept soundly. There's a lovely park around the corner running along the yarra …

Joined in December 2015
Margot User Profile
My personality many be described as a combination of well educated, resourceful, with diverse skills, broad knowledge, handy with tools, IT expert, arty/crafty, love a laugh, don't mind a drink, enjoy food, good company, gardening, and have (what seems like a prerequisite at my …
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings