Skip to content
Open plan kitchenOverview of the Studio
Entire condominium

Trendy & Panoramic Lock-up and Go

ShortLet.CapeTown User Profile
ShortLet.CapeTown

Trendy & Panoramic Lock-up and Go

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Luxury & Modern Studio Apartment. Located at the 14th floor, it offers panoramic views on the City. Air-conditioning and parking bay. Within walking distance from the V&A Waterfront, City Centre, and De Waterkant. Gym and Pool in the building.
The apartment is well suited for the business and leisure travelers with everything you need to feel relaxed and at ease. Great food, entertainment, nature and the beautiful ocean are a quick stroll away no matter which direction you turn.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Gym
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
March 2018
We stayed at Enrico’s place for 3 nights and had an amazing time. The flat looks exactly like shown in the pictures, is clean, safe and even has a swimming pool and gym. Thank you so much for having us. We would definitely recommend staying at this place. Lisa & Charlie
Clare User Profile
Clare
April 2017
Great apartment, very secure. Near to tourist bus stop and lots of bars and restaurants.
Andy User Profile
Andy
February 2017
We had a 6 night stay at the icon apartments. It's centrally located with great transport links to all over Cape Town. The area seems to be in the business district so is quite secluded at night. The apartment was good and the host managed to get the air con fixed for us although…
ShortLet.CapeTown User Profile
Response from ShortLet.CapeTown:
Dear Andy, thank you for your feedback! I'm to know that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to hosting you again - so next time I will stop by the apartment to meet you in person! :) All the best
February 2017
Alistair User Profile
Alistair
February 2017
Great location.. walking distance to Waterfront. Secure carpark. Great gym. Clean studio.. Nice large shower. No washing machine, but not a problem. Only downside.. safe didn't work, although didn't really need one. One big problem.. The A/C worked for an hour then turned it…
ShortLet.CapeTown User Profile
Response from ShortLet.CapeTown:
Thank you Alister for your feedback. I did my best to fix the air-con but unfortunately it did not happen in time while you were there. You arrived on a Friday and before Monday the technician could not have a look at it. In high season he was extremely busy and only managed to fix the problem a few days after you left. Anyhow, the apartment is located at the 11th floor and there is always a very nice breeze coming through the big window. The problem with the air-con is not been fixed and I hope next time you'll decide to visit us everything will be working! All the best
February 2017
Nneka User Profile
Nneka
March 2016
Enrico's flat is exactly as described. It is a very convenient place to stay and is very central. It was totally suitable to the our needs during our time here. Enrico is very easy to deal with and handles everything very professionally.
Siyasanga User Profile
Siyasanga
July 2018
Wonderful place and amazing host. Johan helped us even though it could've been an inconvenience to him time wise and we made a late booking, pleasant human being with a lovely and clean place in the beautiful City of Cape Town. Very modern touches...
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
June 2018
I had a great stay. The flat is essential but comfortable, very well located and quite convenient. I had no time to enjoy the amenities (e.g., the gym), but everything else worked as advertised. Warmly recommended, particularly for business trips (it’s super close to civic centre…

Hosted by ShortLet.CapeTown

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in May 2012
ShortLet.CapeTown User Profile
421 Reviews
Verified
We are a team of committed Airbnb Hosts and passionate Airbnb Travellers! We look forward to hosting you and to making you feel at Home away from Home in our Homes in Cape Town.
Languages: English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is ShortLet.CapeTown’s place.
ShortLet.CapeTown
Johan helps host.
Johan

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings