Friendly home in quiet country area
Friendly home in quiet country area


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely near new home in pretty estate located close to public transport buses and trains with easy access to Melbourne and Greater Geelong. Gateway to the Great Ocean Road, pristine beaches and Otway ranges.

The space

My home is relatively large with 4 bedrooms, 2 with on suites (these are permanently occupied by myself and my son). The other 2 bedrooms are available to guests each with a double bed. Guests have access to the main bathroom.

Guest access

Guest access includes their booked bedroom, kitchen facilities, family room, outdoor living area, and back yard.

Interaction with guests

I work fulltime normal business hours from Monday to Friday so am around mainly in the early morning and evenings. My 25 year old son currently resides in the house and is home most of the time. He may be able to support you with local knowledge. It is possible the you will have contact with other guests throughout your stay.

Other things to note

We have 2 cats that live outside and sometimes have my daughters dogs visit.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We expect guest to respect the house and clean up after themselves and take care of what is being offered to them. We are non smokers so all smoking must done outside


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Lara, Australia · Joined in December 2015
Robyn User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day