camera da letto / bedroombagno ospiti / bathroom for guests
A due passi dal parco Sempione
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A welcome retreat to rest after a day of leisure or work, facing the green of a small park near the Arco della Pace and MICO. Convenient and strategic position to reach the any area of the town being close to the stop of underground M5 purple Domodossola and tram lines 19 and 27.

The space

Hello! The apartment has a kitchen, living room, two bathrooms and three bedrooms. At guests' disposal there is a double room. Close to Corso Sempione and its many bars and restaurants, not far from Chinatown and the Triennale in Milan, you can reach Piazza del Duomo walking through the Sempione Park and Castello Sforzesco or tram 27. The apartment is a 5-minute walk from the railway Nord, Domodossola, where you can take a train that in a couple of minutes arrives in Cadorna where there is the stop of the Malpensa Express to Malpensa airport or the connection with the Green Line 2 to go to the stop Centrale to find the bus express to airports Linate or Orio al Serio . The apartment overlooks a beautiful garden where guests can enjoy the service of BikeMi. Included in the price are wifi, towels, sheets, soap, cleaning costs.

In the near February 6th square you can find a pharmacy, a bar, a bakery and a small supermarket. In Giovanni da Procida street (5 minutes walk) you can find two bars-tobacco store, two large supermarkets, a bank, a public indoor pool and the stop of the railway Nord link that leads to Cadorna.
Closer to home, within walking distance there are several pizzerias and restaurants.

Guest access

The guests will access to all the flat and the will have a their own personal separate bedroom and bathroom with shower and a bathtub.

Interaction with guests

It's a pleasure for us to speak with guests.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM.
Check out by 2PM

We can host 2 people at time. It is not allowed to smoke inside the house but it is possible on the balcony.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fran User Profile
June 2017
Perfect house, very friendly and welcoming!! Nice location and very nice room. Greatly recommended.

We Lia User Profile
June 2017
Marina's place was clean and comfortable for two guests. They were friendly and helpful from giving suggestions to answering questions. Another huge plus point is the place is a few minutes walk from Tram19 stop so very convenient to transfer to all major train stations to get to the main attractions.

Toshinari User Profile
February 2017
They are friendly family I had such amazing time.

Clément User Profile
February 2017
Really quiet place and pretty view of the park. Finally close to the center and well located. Nice and kind family with always someone at home to help us. The room is big and really clean. As well as the private bathroom ! Thanks you again Ciao

Lukas User Profile
February 2017
Everything was amazing. Marina and her family where great hosts. She and her family made sure I got everything I needed. Thank You

Melissa User Profile
November 2016
Our stay with Marina and Massimo was absolutely lovely. We had a very warm welcome and the room was cozy with a nice view on a park. The apartment is located close to parco sempione, which is a nice to walk through when going to the city centre (we did everything on foot). We talked a lot with Marina and Massimo (they were so helpful!) and even had the pleasure to taste Marina's self-made chocolate cake, which was great! They also have a friendly cat named Merlino. We would definitly stay here again next time we visit Milan.

Gabriele User Profile
October 2016
appartment very nice, good area close to Mi Co, Marina was very helpful and everyone was just nice...

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Marina User Profile

Ciao sono di Milano e vivo qui insieme ai miei due figli , al loro papà e a Merlino, il nostro gatto. Mi piace passare le serate con gli amici,organizzare cene, andare al cinema e viaggiare.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings