Newly Remodelled - BGC Forbeswood Heights 2br/2ba
Hosted by Polen
Polen is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We accommodate long term lease.. - A beautiful 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom condominium located in the heart of financial district Bonifacio Global City (BGC). The complex has a gym, swimming pool and Olympic size tennis court. 24 hour security

The space

Beautiful FORBESWOOD HEIGHTS 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condominium in the heart of BGC with round the clock private security. The complex has a gym, Olympic size tennis court, well designed swimming pool and kids playground. Accessible to all restaurants, bars, massage places, grocery stores, malls, museum and offices.

Guest access

The guest/s occupy the whole condo unit: 2 bedrooms 2 bath as well as all the amenities in the complex such as tennis court, gym, kids playground and the fabulous swimming pool.

There is no wifi/internet in the unit. However, a pocket wifi (you can take anywhere) is provided upon request. The guest is responsible to load card. A $100 fine will be billed if the pocket wifi is not returned or damaged upon check out.

Interaction with guests

Please contact Dennis Morales for check in and questions regarding the unit. For all other inquiries, please contact the host Polen Morales.

Other things to note

NO parties allowed
NO smoking
NO illegal activities

Cable TV
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Extra people £19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £58
Security Deposit £156
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Please treat the place as your own. Leave them as clean as when you got in the unit.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Raeanne User Profile
February 2017
First & foremost , I've stayed at several different units in forbeswood heights. This unit & the services provided would be an absolute last resort for me. The basic things you would expect as a paying customer weren't exactly up to standards. When we made a complaint, we were simply told we can't compare the unit to a hotel room. 1. The units floors & counters were dirty/dusty. 2. The linens had a fowl smell. 3. There was four separate ziplock bags of random food products left bunched together on the counter. I've seen snacks & drinks provided as complimentary for new guests but the manner these were left were not very pleasant or presentable if they were indeed left for us. There was also a gallon of water half full on the counter as well. The fridge was left in the same manner too. I recall an opened drink & an opened ghirardelli hot cocoa packet inside. 4. There were two used house slippers(obviously used-dirty) left in the unit. 5. There were two different types of body scrubs left in the main shower(used scrubs). I would only consider the main restroom a full bath. You could literally sit on the toilet & shower yourself in the other restroom. The only thing separating the toilet from shower was a shower curtain which was folded up so it wouldn't bother you while using the toilet. 6. The lights in the master bedroom were really dim. The lights in the other room were also dim until I figured out there was a trick to the light switch(would've known that if the check in person actually did a walk through of the unit with us). The kitchen lights didn't even work. 7. There were rips in each of the couches in the living room & they were both jus covered with a small sheet to make it look presentable. 8. There was a laundry room but no washer dryer (understandable considering they mentioned that in the add). However the space was used to just store random items. The only thing appropriate in that room was an ironing board & the broom with dust pan. There was a cabinet in that space as well but it wasn't for the guests. It also had random things in it. The one thing that sticks out in my mind is an old, broken telephone that I saw right when I opened the cabinet. There was a cabinet in the master bedroom which had a lock on it. I found out later, it was where they stored their extra towels. Kind of felt like 3/4 for guests & 1/4 storage.
Polen User Profile
Response from Polen:
Hi Raeanne, Thank you for your misleading review. You were aware of the condition and lay out of my unit before you finally accepted the reservation as we had Airbnb exchange of communication that support that fact. It was also explained to you that the "storage area" was not for the guest's use and you considered that as "negative" on your review. We sent the cleaner right away upon your parent's request to provide another new bed sheets and new towels and more new towels the next day which was not mentioned on your review. We also accommodate your 9:30-10:00 a.m. early check in request. You only mention all the preferential standards you were requesting and made the review sooo bad when it was not. In fact, you even requested for an extra day stay where we exchange communication in about two hours because you did not know how to do it and then you later tried to cancel. Well, good luck to you and your family on your further stay in wherever you go.
February 2017

Jorma User Profile
October 2016
Very pleasant stay. Everything from booking to checkin worked smoothly and condo was very nice with good location. We extended our stay few times and Polen was very helpful. Recommed.

Jorma User Profile
October 2016
Same review as previously

Jorma User Profile
September 2016
As my previous review

Paul User Profile
July 2016
Worst Airbnb experience of my life! I'm usually someone who does not complain, but I would like to warn future tenants on what to expect. Staying here almost ruined my entire trip. Cons: Checked into a place with a leaking shower faucet. Our room had horrible phone reception with no wi-fi. Only hot water in the main bedroom. Amenities included 3 bath towels, 1 used bar of soap, and 1 roll of toilet paper. Hair particles on bed from the previous guest was visible. Both of us slept with jackets on because the thin white bed sheet provided was useless. A defective microwave that can't heat up was there. Providing comforters should have been a priority when we checked in, but none was give throughout our 3-day trip. Pros: TV has 90+ channels and got a late check-out from host's rep due to all the inconveniences during stay.
Polen User Profile
Response from Polen:
Hi Paul, I would like to address your review: First, this is the first I am getting this review from my guest at BGC. 1. Wi-Fi connection was not mentioned in the amenities on my site. Not sure why you are complaining about this. 2. Hot water only in the bedroom - No guests complained about hot water only. You should have called Susan to assist you on this. Faucet fixtures are different from each unit and there is a possibility that you are turning the control the other way. 3. You're saying you slept with jackets on which quite very dramatic and exaggerated to me. As per the cleaning staff, your team were laying on the bed waiting for him to get finished because you checked in earlier than schedule. 4. Due to the same day check out of previous guests and your check in, we were surprised that comforters were dirty and had to clean them. Susan arranged the blanket dropped off but you were not in the unit at the time. All this were communicated with you prior. 5. We are very sorry about the microwave. I was not aware it was not working. You should have told about this as well to Susan. Anyway, we replaced this microwave already. 6. I don't understand your comment on : "2nd bedroom had no privacy without complete walls" - 2nd bedroom has 4 walls :) including the windows with blinds... 7. your comment " checked in with a broken faucet" - again the previuos guest happened to damage the faucet. Since their check out and your check in was on the same day, we extended an hour on top of your check in to fix the faucet. 8. Your comment checked in 4:00 pm turned into 5:30 pm is UNJUSTIFIED. According to my staff, your team were in the unit at 3:30 pm. We let you stayed even though the cleaning process was not finished yet. again, it was extended to 5;30 pm to address the issue on the leaking faucet. 9. Communication: this is absurd. Susan, host's representative was communicating with you. For $75/night for 2 bedrooms, your review is quite over the top. Nevertheless, I learned from this experience renting my unit to your team.... Regards, Polen
July 2016

Nnaka User Profile
July 2016
Mr Morales' apartment is situated in the vibrannt area of BGC. The gated comunity is surrounded by a great variety of bars, restaurant and bars.. There is also the BGC highstreet and SM Aura nearby. Morales was very helpful and easy to keep in contact with. Forbeswood Heights is a great area and would definitively live here again when back in Manila. One small downside was not being given a small guidebook to the nearby area, which would have helped a lot the first couple of days.

Loulen User Profile
June 2016
Location was on point. Easy access to Robinson (grocery across the street) lots of restaurant choices down below and most open late night. Met many people around the area that were living and visiting. Love the layout and design of the rooms. I was mostly out for meetings but it felt like home for a few days.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
El Segundo, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Polen User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings